Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Grafix

Ink Jet Printable Film — Clear

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Print vibrant images and crisp text on Computer Grafix blank transparencies. These computer printable films make designing your scrapbook pages and paper crafts more creative than ever! Films are acid free and safe for archival use. Designs are quick drying and non-smearing. Great with rubber stamps, embossing et die cut tools.

Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of clear printable film Learn More
  • GEIJ58-C
  • 5.5 X 8.5 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR

Product Details

Print vibrant images and crisp text on Computer Grafix blank transparencies. These computer printable films make designing your scrapbook pages and paper crafts more creative than ever! Films are aci + Show More

Product Details

Print vibrant images and crisp text on Computer Grafix blank transparencies. These computer printable films make designing your scrapbook pages and paper crafts more creative than ever! Films are acid free and safe for archival use. Designs are quick drying and non-smearing. Great with rubber stamps, embossing et die cut tools. Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of clear printable film - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Grafix

Pellicules imprimables par jet d’encre — transparent

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les pellicules imprimables de Grafix vous permettent d’imprimer des images vives et des textes nets pour tous vos projets de collimage et autres créations en papier. Sans acide et de qualité archive, les pellicules anti-bavures sèchent rapidement et sont parfaites pour être utilisées avec des outils d’estampages et de découpe.

Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicules imprimables de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • GEIJ58-C
  • 5.5 X 8.5 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4

Description détaillée

Les pellicules imprimables de Grafix vous permettent d’imprimer des images vives et des textes nets pour tous vos projets de collimage et autres créations en papier. Sans acide et de qualité archiv + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les pellicules imprimables de Grafix vous permettent d’imprimer des images vives et des textes nets pour tous vos projets de collimage et autres créations en papier. Sans acide et de qualité archive, les pellicules anti-bavures sèchent rapidement et sont parfaites pour être utilisées avec des outils d’estampages et de découpe. Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicules imprimables de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) - Cacher