Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Ek Success

Grand Clear Extra Large Stamp Block

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Our Clear Extra Large Block has etched centering lines for accurate placement of your images, a wavy edge for a no-slip grip, and is crystal clear. The stamps cling like magic. This extra large mounting block lets you combine several stamps at once. Block size: 4.5" x 6.5" x .5". Learn More
  • INKA98095
  • 4.5X6.5 IN
OR

Product Details

Our Clear Extra Large Block has etched centering lines for accurate placement of your images, a wavy edge for a no-slip grip, and is crystal clear. The stamps cling like magic. This extra large mounti + Show More

Product Details

Our Clear Extra Large Block has etched centering lines for accurate placement of your images, a wavy edge for a no-slip grip, and is crystal clear. The stamps cling like magic. This extra large mounting block lets you combine several stamps at once. Block size: 4.5" x 6.5" x .5". - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ek success

Bloc clair pour timbres en caoutchouc – Très grand

12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Nos blocs sont transparents, comprennent des lignes de centrage pour un positionnement précis des images et un bord ondulé pour une meilleure prise en main. Les timbres en caoutchouc y adhèrent comme par magie. Ce très grand bloc permet de combiner plusieurs blocs. Taille du bloc : 4,5 po x 6,5 po x 0,5 po 

En savoir plus
  • INKA98095
  • 4.5 X 6.5 PO
OU

Description détaillée

Nos blocs sont transparents, comprennent des lignes de centrage pour un positionnement précis des images et un bord ondulé pour une meilleure prise en main. Les timbres en caoutchouc y adhèrent com...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Nos blocs sont transparents, comprennent des lignes de centrage pour un positionnement précis des images et un bord ondulé pour une meilleure prise en main. Les timbres en caoutchouc y adhèrent comme par magie. Ce très grand bloc permet de combiner plusieurs blocs. Taille du bloc : 4,5 po x 6,5 po x 0,5 po 

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...