Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Coloriages antistress : Inspiration nature

Special Price $6.57

Regular Price: $10.95

Ships in 2 business days

Let yourself become absorbed by the meticulous art of coloring. This colouring book includes 70 anti-stress images to color with pens, pencils, gouache, pastels and more. Choose at random from among the illustrations in this block, all inspired by nature. The pages of this book are detachable, allowing you to display your achievements. 5 to 10 minutes of coloring each day to help you stay zen! Content is in French.

Published by: Dessain et Tolra
Book type: Hardcover
Number of pages: 72 pages
Dimensions: 21 cm × 21 cm × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782295004833
Learn More
  • DT004833
  • 72 PAGES
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN ET TOLRA
OR

Product Details

Let yourself become absorbed by the meticulous art of coloring. This colouring book includes 70 anti-stress images to color with pens, pencils, gouache, pastels and more. Choose at random from among t...
+ Show More

Product Details

Let yourself become absorbed by the meticulous art of coloring. This colouring book includes 70 anti-stress images to color with pens, pencils, gouache, pastels and more. Choose at random from among the illustrations in this block, all inspired by nature. The pages of this book are detachable, allowing you to display your achievements. 5 to 10 minutes of coloring each day to help you stay zen! Content is in French.

Published by: Dessain et Tolra
Book type: Hardcover
Number of pages: 72 pages
Dimensions: 21 cm × 21 cm × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782295004833
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Coloriages antistress : Inspiration nature

Special Price 6,57 $

Prix normal : 10,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Ce bloc de coloriage comprend 70 images antistress à colorier avec des feutres, des crayons, de la gouache, des pastels et plus. Choisissez au hasard parmi les illustrations de ce bloc, lesquelles sont toutes inspirées de motifs fleuris. Les feuilles du bloc sont détachables, permettant ainsi d’exposer les réalisations les plus réussies. 5 à 10 minutes de coloriage par jour pour rester zen!

Maison d’édition : Dessain et Tolra
Couverture : Rigide
Nombre de pages : 72 pages
Dimensions : 21,0 cm × 21,0 cm × 1,0 cm
ISBN : 9782295004833
En savoir plus
  • DT004833
  • 72 PAGES
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN ET TOLRA

Description détaillée

Laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Ce bloc de coloriage comprend 70 images antistress à colorier avec des feutres, des crayons, de la gouache, des pastels et plus. Choisissez au hasa...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Ce bloc de coloriage comprend 70 images antistress à colorier avec des feutres, des crayons, de la gouache, des pastels et plus. Choisissez au hasard parmi les illustrations de ce bloc, lesquelles sont toutes inspirées de motifs fleuris. Les feuilles du bloc sont détachables, permettant ainsi d’exposer les réalisations les plus réussies. 5 à 10 minutes de coloriage par jour pour rester zen!

Maison d’édition : Dessain et Tolra
Couverture : Rigide
Nombre de pages : 72 pages
Dimensions : 21,0 cm × 21,0 cm × 1,0 cm
ISBN : 9782295004833
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...