From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Fujifilm

Instax Mini Film Prop Pack

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Disguise yourself and have fun taking retro-inspired photos at your next party. This Instax Mini Film Prop Pack comes with 30 exposures and 10 fun accessories to jazz up your memories. Wear a moustache, put on a top hat or disguise your face with big red lips!

Specifications: for use with all Fujifilm Instax Mini devices, each package of Instax Mini Film includes 10 sheets. Learn More
  • FU18639
  • 30 SHEETS OF FILM
  • INCLUDES: 10 VARIED PROPS
OR

Product Details

Disguise yourself and have fun taking retro-inspired photos at your next party. This Instax Mini Film Prop Pack comes with 30 exposures and 10 fun accessories to jazz up your memories. Wear a moustach + Show More

Product Details

Disguise yourself and have fun taking retro-inspired photos at your next party. This Instax Mini Film Prop Pack comes with 30 exposures and 10 fun accessories to jazz up your memories. Wear a moustache, put on a top hat or disguise your face with big red lips! Specifications: for use with all Fujifilm Instax Mini devices, each package of Instax Mini Film includes 10 sheets. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Fujifilm

Ensemble d’accessoires et de films Instax Mini

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’occasion parfaite pour se déguiser et s’amuser! Cet ensemble de films et d’accessoires Instax Mini comprend 30 photos et 10 accessoires pour égayer vos souvenirs. Portez une moustache, mettez un chapeau haut de forme ou déguisez votre visage avec de grosses lèvres rouges !

Spécifications : à utiliser avec tous les mini appareils Fujifilm Instax, chaque paquet de films comprend 10 feuilles. En savoir plus
  • FU18639
  • 30 FEUILLES DE FILM
  • CONTIENT: 10 ACCESSOIRES VARIES

Description détaillée

L’occasion parfaite pour se déguiser et s’amuser! Cet ensemble de films et d’accessoires Instax Mini comprend 30 photos et 10 accessoires pour égayer vos souvenirs. Portez une moustache, mette + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’occasion parfaite pour se déguiser et s’amuser! Cet ensemble de films et d’accessoires Instax Mini comprend 30 photos et 10 accessoires pour égayer vos souvenirs. Portez une moustache, mettez un chapeau haut de forme ou déguisez votre visage avec de grosses lèvres rouges ! Spécifications : à utiliser avec tous les mini appareils Fujifilm Instax, chaque paquet de films comprend 10 feuilles. - Cacher