Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

BergÈre De France

Issue n°04 — Merino 4 & 7

$6.00

Ships in 2 business days

A bilingual magazine (FR and EN) dedicated to Merino yarns 4 and 7: 100% merino wool from the Falkland Islands selected for its quality and softness.19 designs created for those who love fine things. Essentials for the entire family, from beginner to expert patterns. Detailed explanations and complete grids for creating your favourite designs without difficulty. Learn More
  • BG60410
  • 20 X 28 CM
  • NUMBER OF PATTERNS: 10
OR

Product Details

A bilingual magazine (FR and EN) dedicated to Merino yarns 4 and 7: 100% merino wool from the Falkland Islands selected for its quality and softness.19 designs created for those who love fine things. + Show More

Product Details

A bilingual magazine (FR and EN) dedicated to Merino yarns 4 and 7: 100% merino wool from the Falkland Islands selected for its quality and softness.19 designs created for those who love fine things. Essentials for the entire family, from beginner to expert patterns. Detailed explanations and complete grids for creating your favourite designs without difficulty. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

BergÈre De France

Magazine n°04 — Mérinos 4 et 7

6,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un spécial dédié aux fils Mérinos 4 et 7 : 100% laine mérinos des îles Falkland sélectionnée pour sa finesse et sa douceur.19 modèles spécialement créés pour tous ceux qui aiment les belles matières. Tous les indispensables pour la famille, du modèle débutant, à l'experte. Explications détaillées et grilles complètes pour réaliser votre modèle préféré sans difficulté. En savoir plus
  • BG60410
  • 20 X 28 CM
  • NOMBRE DE MODELES: 10

Description détaillée

Un spécial dédié aux fils Mérinos 4 et 7 : 100% laine mérinos des îles Falkland sélectionnée pour sa finesse et sa douceur.19 modèles spécialement créés pour tous ceux qui aiment les belle + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un spécial dédié aux fils Mérinos 4 et 7 : 100% laine mérinos des îles Falkland sélectionnée pour sa finesse et sa douceur.19 modèles spécialement créés pour tous ceux qui aiment les belles matières. Tous les indispensables pour la famille, du modèle débutant, à l'experte. Explications détaillées et grilles complètes pour réaliser votre modèle préféré sans difficulté. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...