Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Jansport

Pixel Case — Paint Palette

$17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Everything has a place and everything in its place! The Pixel electronics pouch easily fits into all JanSport backpacks. A stylish and well-designed essential for all your electronics accessories and personal items.

Learn More
  • JC68X-39L
  • 12.5 X 24 X 4.5 CM
  • VOLUME: 2L
OR
Pixel Case — Paint Palette

Product Details

Everything has a place and everything in its place! The Pixel electronics pouch easily fits into all JanSport backpacks. A stylish and well-designed essential for all your electronics accessories and ...

+ Show More

Product Details

Everything has a place and everything in its place! The Pixel electronics pouch easily fits into all JanSport backpacks. A stylish and well-designed essential for all your electronics accessories and personal items.

 

Technical specifications: securely stores electronic cords, power bricks and daily essentials, external zippered pocket, internal stretch mesh divider, internal lined expandable pocket, internal mesh zippered pocket, zippered closure

 

Capacity: 2 L

Weight: 0.12 kg (4 oz)

Dimensions:  12.5 x 24 x 4.5 cm (5 x 9.5 x 1.7 po)

Fabric: 600 denier polyester

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Jansport

Trousse Pixel — palette de couleurs

17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Chaque chose à sa place et une place pour chaque chose ! La trousse électronique Pixel se glisse parfaitement dans tous les sacs à dos JanSport. Un essentiel stylé et merveilleusement bien pensé pour vos accessoires électroniques et effets personnels.

En savoir plus
  • JC68X-39L
  • 12.5 X 24 X 4.5 CM
  • VOLUME: 2 L
OU
Trousse Pixel — palette de couleurs

Description détaillée

Chaque chose à sa place et une place pour chaque chose ! La trousse électronique Pixel se glisse parfaitement dans tous les sacs à dos JanSport. Un essentiel stylé et merve...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Chaque chose à sa place et une place pour chaque chose ! La trousse électronique Pixel se glisse parfaitement dans tous les sacs à dos JanSport. Un essentiel stylé et merveilleusement bien pensé pour vos accessoires électroniques et effets personnels.

 

Spécifications techniques : trousse de protection et de rangement pour câbles de raccordement, blocs d’alimentation et effets personnels, poche extérieure à glissière, pochette intérieure divise et compartiment séparateur en filet extensible

 

Volume : 2 l

Poids : 0,12 kg (4 oz)

Dimensions :  12,5 x 24 x 4,5 cm (5 x 9,5 x 1,7 po)

Tissu : polyester 600 deniers

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...