Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Jansport

Right Pack Backpack — Black

$69.99

Ships in 2 business days

THE iconic JanSport backpack, the Right Pack is characterized by its premium Cordura® fabric and exclusive suede leather bottom. With its secure laptop compartment and front utility pocket with organizer, the Right Pack is sure to become your trademark backpack as well.

Learn More
  • JCYP7-008
  • 46 X 33 X 21 CM
  • VOLUME: 31 L
OR
Right Pack Backpack — Black

Product Details

THE iconic JanSport backpack, the Right Pack is characterized by its premium Cordura® fabric and exclusive suede leather bottom. With its secure laptop compartment and front utility pocket with or...

+ Show More

Product Details

THE iconic JanSport backpack, the Right Pack is characterized by its premium Cordura® fabric and exclusive suede leather bottom. With its secure laptop compartment and front utility pocket with organizer, the Right Pack is sure to become your trademark backpack as well.

 

Technical specifications: secure internal sleeve fits 15” laptop, large main compartment, straight cut padded shoulder straps, front utility pocket with organizer, zippered front stash pocket, web haul handle

 

Capacity: 31 L

Weight: 0.6 kg (1 lb 4 oz)

Dimensions:  46 x 33 x 21 cm (18 x 13 x 8.5 in.)

Computer sleeve dimensions: 27 x 28 x 3 cm (10.5 x 11 x 1 in.)

Materials: 915 denier Cordura® and suede

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Jansport

Sac à dos Right Pack — noir

69,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

LE sac à dos de JanSport, le Right Pack se distingue par son tissu Cordura® de première qualité et son fond en suède exclusif. Avec son compartiment sécurisé pour ordinateur portable et son panneau de rangement, le Right Pack a tout pour devenir votre icône de marque à vous aussi.

En savoir plus
  • JCYP7-008
  • 46 X 33 X 21 CM
  • VOLUME: 31 L
OU
Sac à dos Right Pack — noir

Description détaillée

LE sac à dos de JanSport, le Right Pack se distingue par son tissu Cordura® de première qualité et son fond en suède exclusif. Avec son compartiment sécuris&eacu...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

LE sac à dos de JanSport, le Right Pack se distingue par son tissu Cordura® de première qualité et son fond en suède exclusif. Avec son compartiment sécurisé pour ordinateur portable et son panneau de rangement, le Right Pack a tout pour devenir votre icône de marque à vous aussi.

 

Spécifications techniques : compartiment sécurisé pour ordinateur portable de 15 po, compartiment principal spacieux, bretelles coussinées coupe droite, pochette avant avec panneau de rangement, compartiment express à glissière, poignée d’accrochage

 

Volume : 31 l

Poids : 0,6 kg (1 lb 4 oz)

Dimensions :  46 x 33 x 21 cm (18 x 13 x 8,5 po)

Dimensions compartiment ordinateur : 27 x 28 x 3 cm (10,5 x 11 x 1 po)

Matériaux : Cordura® 915 deniers et suède

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...