Les Editions De Saxe

Je débute à l’aquarelle — Geoff Kersey, French

$31.95

Ships in 2 business days

From the Je débute Collection from Éditions de Sax, this beginner's guide to watercolours includes 3 paint tubes, 3 brushes and watercolour paper in addition to the expert advice of artist Geoff Kersey who describes techniques and tips for painting your first landscapes. Step-by-step detailed and well-illustrated instructions for rendering skies, lakes, woods, mountains and more. A progressive method for acquiring real know-how and gaining confidence!

64 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 29.2 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11.5 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES529097
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: GEOFF KERSEY
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

From the Je débute Collection from Éditions de Sax, this beginner's guide to watercolours includes 3 paint tubes, 3 brushes and watercolour paper in addition to the expert advice of artist Geoff Ker + Show More

Product Details

From the Je débute Collection from Éditions de Sax, this beginner's guide to watercolours includes 3 paint tubes, 3 brushes and watercolour paper in addition to the expert advice of artist Geoff Kersey who describes techniques and tips for painting your first landscapes. Step-by-step detailed and well-illustrated instructions for rendering skies, lakes, woods, mountains and more. A progressive method for acquiring real know-how and gaining confidence! 64 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 29.2 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11.5 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Les editions de saxe

Je débute à l’aquarelle — Geoff Kersey

31,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Issu de la collection Je débute des Éditions de Saxe, ce guide d’aquarelle pour débutant comprend 3 tubes de peinture, 3 pinceaux et du papier aquarelle. En plus des conseils avisés de l’artiste Geoff Kersey qui décrit simplement techniques et astuces pour peindre ses premiers paysages à l’aquarelle ! Des pas-à-pas détaillés et bien illustrés pour réaliser des ciels, des lacs, des bois, des montagnes et autres. Une méthode progressive pour acquérir un véritable savoir-faire et gagner en confiance !

64 pages
Dimensions : 21,6 x 29,2 cm (8,5 x 11,5 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES529097
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: GEOFF KERSEY
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Issu de la collection Je débute des Éditions de Saxe, ce guide d’aquarelle pour débutant comprend 3 tubes de peinture, 3 pinceaux et du papier aquarelle. En plus des conseils avisés de l’artis + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Issu de la collection Je débute des Éditions de Saxe, ce guide d’aquarelle pour débutant comprend 3 tubes de peinture, 3 pinceaux et du papier aquarelle. En plus des conseils avisés de l’artiste Geoff Kersey qui décrit simplement techniques et astuces pour peindre ses premiers paysages à l’aquarelle ! Des pas-à-pas détaillés et bien illustrés pour réaliser des ciels, des lacs, des bois, des montagnes et autres. Une méthode progressive pour acquérir un véritable savoir-faire et gagner en confiance ! 64 pages Dimensions : 21,6 x 29,2 cm (8,5 x 11,5 po) Édition en français - Cacher