From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Editions 365

Jeux et casse-tête ingénieux — 2018 Edition, Pascal Naud

$14.95

Ships in 2 business days

Challenge your mind with a different game every day. Images, letters, numbers, codes, riddles…you won't know where to begin. Small and compact, this book spreads over 12 months, from January to December 2018. A book to keep, or to offer, that combines reflection, logic and play!

Author: Pascal Naud
Publisher: Éditions 365
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 10.8 × 14.5 × 2.2 cm
ISBN: 9782351559611 Learn More
  • ED559611
  • 320 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: PASCAL NAUD
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS 365
OR

Product Details

Challenge your mind with a different game every day. Images, letters, numbers, codes, riddles…you won't know where to begin. Small and compact, this book spreads over 12 months, from January to Decem + Show More

Product Details

Challenge your mind with a different game every day. Images, letters, numbers, codes, riddles…you won't know where to begin. Small and compact, this book spreads over 12 months, from January to December 2018. A book to keep, or to offer, that combines reflection, logic and play! Author: Pascal Naud Publisher: Éditions 365 Number of pages: 320 Dimensions: 10.8 × 14.5 × 2.2 cm ISBN: 9782351559611 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Editions 365

Jeux et casse-tête ingénieux — édition 2018, Pascal Naud

14,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Réveillez votre cerveau en lui proposant chaque jour un jeu différent qui le titillera. Jeux visuels, de lettres, de chiffres, codes, énigmes...vous ne saurez plus où commencer. D’un petit format souple qui permet de l'emporter partout avec vous, ce livre s’étale sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Un livre à offrir ou s'offrir qui allie réflexion, logique et jeu!

Auteur : Pascal Naud
Éditeur : Éditions 365
Nombre de pages : 320
Dimensions : 10,8 × 14,5 × 2,2 cm
ISBN : 9782351559611 En savoir plus
  • ED559611
  • 320 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: PASCAL NAUD
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS 365

Description détaillée

Réveillez votre cerveau en lui proposant chaque jour un jeu différent qui le titillera. Jeux visuels, de lettres, de chiffres, codes, énigmes...vous ne saurez plus où commencer. D’un petit forma + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Réveillez votre cerveau en lui proposant chaque jour un jeu différent qui le titillera. Jeux visuels, de lettres, de chiffres, codes, énigmes...vous ne saurez plus où commencer. D’un petit format souple qui permet de l'emporter partout avec vous, ce livre s’étale sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Un livre à offrir ou s'offrir qui allie réflexion, logique et jeu! Auteur : Pascal Naud Éditeur : Éditions 365 Nombre de pages : 320 Dimensions : 10,8 × 14,5 × 2,2 cm ISBN : 9782351559611 - Cacher