Joy of Zentangle — Collective, English

Special Price $15.83

Regular Price: $31.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Zentangle is an easy-to-learn method of pattern drawing that promotes creativity and reduces stress. This book introduces you to the basic theory of Zentangle and provides drawing instructions for over 100 tangle patterns. You’ll also enjoy compelling stories from individuals who improved their well-being through Zentangle.

Author: Collective
Publisher: Design Originals
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 19 x 22.5 x 1.5 cm
ISBN: 9781574214277 Learn More
  • TA214277
  • 184 PAGES
OR
Joy of Zentangle — Collective, English

Product Details

Zentangle is an easy-to-learn method of pattern drawing that promotes creativity and reduces stress. This book introduces you to the basic theory of Zentangle and provides drawing instructions for ove + Show More

Product Details

Zentangle is an easy-to-learn method of pattern drawing that promotes creativity and reduces stress. This book introduces you to the basic theory of Zentangle and provides drawing instructions for over 100 tangle patterns. You’ll also enjoy compelling stories from individuals who improved their well-being through Zentangle. Author: Collective Publisher: Design Originals Number of pages: 144 Dimensions: 19 x 22.5 x 1.5 cm ISBN: 9781574214277 - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Joy of Zentangle — Collectif, anglais

Special Price 15,83 $

Prix normal : 31,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Zentangle est une technique de dessin facile et relaxante qui consiste à tracer des motifs répétitifs dans une zone délimitée. Ce livre présente la théorie de base du Zentangle et fournit des instructions pour plus de 100 motifs. Il est également rempli d’histoires passionnantes de personnes ayant amélioré leur bien-être grâce au Zentangle.

Auteur : Collectif
Éditeur : Design Originals
Nombre de pages : 144
Dimensions : 19 x 22,5 x 1,5 cm
ISBN : 9781574214277 En savoir plus
  • TA214277
  • 184 PAGES
Joy of Zentangle — Collectif, anglais

Description détaillée

Zentangle est une technique de dessin facile et relaxante qui consiste à tracer des motifs répétitifs dans une zone délimitée. Ce livre présente la théorie de base du Zentangle et fournit des i + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Zentangle est une technique de dessin facile et relaxante qui consiste à tracer des motifs répétitifs dans une zone délimitée. Ce livre présente la théorie de base du Zentangle et fournit des instructions pour plus de 100 motifs. Il est également rempli d’histoires passionnantes de personnes ayant amélioré leur bien-être grâce au Zentangle. Auteur : Collectif Éditeur : Design Originals Nombre de pages : 144 Dimensions : 19 x 22,5 x 1,5 cm ISBN : 9781574214277 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...