Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Louis Garneau

Kids Backpack – Soccer

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

This backpack is designed with little ones in mind. Featuring a padded back, straps at the chest and waist, and four pockets to keep everything organized, it’s the perfect pack for the pint-sized adventurer.

Capacity: 24 L

Dimensions: 11 x 16 x 6 in

Specifications: padded back, carrying handle, straps at the chest and waist, four pockets. Learn More
  • LG1810107
  • 28 X 40 X 17.5 CM
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OR

Product Details

This backpack is designed with little ones in mind. Featuring a padded back, straps at the chest and waist, and four pockets to keep everything organized, it’s the perfect pack for the pint-sized ad + Show More

Product Details

This backpack is designed with little ones in mind. Featuring a padded back, straps at the chest and waist, and four pockets to keep everything organized, it’s the perfect pack for the pint-sized adventurer. Capacity: 24 L Dimensions: 11 x 16 x 6 in Specifications: padded back, carrying handle, straps at the chest and waist, four pockets. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Louis garneau

Sac à dos pour enfant – soccer

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce sac à dos est conçu pour les tout-petits. Doté d’un dos rembourré, d’attaches à la taille et à la poitrine, et de quatre pochettes pour bien organiser son contenu, c’est le sac idéal pour les jeunes aventuriers.

Volume : 24 l

Dimensions : 11 x 16 x 6 po

Spécifications: dos rembourré, poignée de transport, attaches à la taille et poitrine, 4 pochettes. En savoir plus
  • LG1810107
  • 28 X 40 X 17.5 CM
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OU

Description détaillée

Ce sac à dos est conçu pour les tout-petits. Doté d’un dos rembourré, d’attaches à la taille et à la poitrine, et de quatre pochettes pour bien organiser son contenu, c’est le sac idéal p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce sac à dos est conçu pour les tout-petits. Doté d’un dos rembourré, d’attaches à la taille et à la poitrine, et de quatre pochettes pour bien organiser son contenu, c’est le sac idéal pour les jeunes aventuriers. Volume : 24 l Dimensions : 11 x 16 x 6 po Spécifications: dos rembourré, poignée de transport, attaches à la taille et poitrine, 4 pochettes. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...