Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Kinetic Sand Kit

Special Price $19.97

Regular Price: $22.99

All the fun of building with sand with none of the mess! This sand-like substance has an ultra smooth and soft texture that moulds easily into any shape. Playing with Kinetic Sand is a fun and relaxing activity for all ages.

Learn More
  • JF1148
Kinetic Sand Kit

Product Details

All the fun of building with sand with none of the mess! This sand-like substance has an ultra smooth and soft texture that moulds easily into any shape. Playing with Kinetic Sand is a fun and relaxin...

+ Show More

Product Details

All the fun of building with sand with none of the mess! This sand-like substance has an ultra smooth and soft texture that moulds easily into any shape. Playing with Kinetic Sand is a fun and relaxing activity for all ages.

 

Kinetic sand is gluten-free, dust-free, stain free, easy to clean and never dries out. This kit includes 2 kg of kinetic sand, an inflatable play area and an assortment of accessories. Ages: 3 years and up.

 

Includes:

  • 2 kg of kinetic sand
  • 5 sculpting tools
  • 9 sand moulds
  • 1 inflatable play area 18 x 24 in. (45.72 x 60.96 cm)
  • Storage box
- Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ensemble de sable cinétique

Special Price 19,97 $

Prix normal : 24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le sable cinétique représente tout le plaisir de construire avec du sable sans les dégâts que ça peut impliquer. Cette substance similaire au sable a une texture lisse et douce, et est facile à modeler avec des moules. Jouer avec du sable cinétique offre un moment de détente pour les petits et les grands.

En savoir plus
  • JF1148
Ensemble de sable cinétique

Description détaillée

Le sable cinétique représente tout le plaisir de construire avec du sable sans les dégâts que ça peut impliquer. Cette substance similaire au sable a une texture liss...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sable cinétique représente tout le plaisir de construire avec du sable sans les dégâts que ça peut impliquer. Cette substance similaire au sable a une texture lisse et douce, et est facile à modeler avec des moules. Jouer avec du sable cinétique offre un moment de détente pour les petits et les grands.

 

Le sable cinétique est sans gluten, sans poussière et il ne tache pas et ne dessèche pas. Cet ensemble comprend 2 kg de sable cinétique, un plateau gonflable et des accessoires assortis. Âge : 3 ans et plus.

 

Contient :

  • Sable cinétique 2 kg
  • 5 outils de moulage
  • 9 moules
  • 1 plateau gonflable 45,72 x 60,96 cm (18 x 24 po)
  • Boîte de rangement
- Cacher