Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Kumihimo- 15 cm Braiding Disk

$5.49

Ships in 2 business days

This round kumihimo braiding kit contains everything needed to make pretty necklaces, bracelets, and more. Each kit contains 15cm round braiding disk, instructions, and 8 yards of satin rattail cord in black, white, tan, and brown. 1 kit per package.

Kumihimo is a form of ancient Japanese braiding. It involves the weaving of several strands of strings (such as rat-tail cords or ribbons). This form of weaving is commonly used for bracelets, but can also be used in necklaces. Different designs and patterns are possible by varying the thickness, type, and number of strings, or the addition of beads.
         
Learn More
  • JB9611
OR
Kumihimo- 15 cm Braiding Disk

Product Details

This round kumihimo braiding kit contains everything needed to make pretty necklaces, bracelets, and more. Each kit contains 15cm round braiding disk, instructions, and 8 yards of satin rattail cord i...
+ Show More

Product Details

This round kumihimo braiding kit contains everything needed to make pretty necklaces, bracelets, and more. Each kit contains 15cm round braiding disk, instructions, and 8 yards of satin rattail cord in black, white, tan, and brown. 1 kit per package.

Kumihimo is a form of ancient Japanese braiding. It involves the weaving of several strands of strings (such as rat-tail cords or ribbons). This form of weaving is commonly used for bracelets, but can also be used in necklaces. Different designs and patterns are possible by varying the thickness, type, and number of strings, or the addition of beads.
         
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Disque à tisser 15 cm Kumihimo

5,79 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble Kumihimo rond contient tout le nécessaire pour faire de jolis colliers, bracelets et plus encore. Chaque ensemble contient un disque de tissage rond de 15 cm, les instructions et 8 mètres de cordon satiné en noir, blanc, beige et marron. 1 ensemble par paquet

Kumihimo est une forme de tressage japonais ancien avec plusieurs fils ou rubans. Cette forme de tressage est très populaire pour la fabrication de bracelets, mais peut également être utilisée pour la création de colliers. Différents modèles et schémas sont possibles en variant l’épaisseur ou le nombre de fils et en ajoutant des perles.
En savoir plus
  • JB9611
Disque à tisser 15 cm Kumihimo

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble Kumihimo rond contient tout le nécessaire pour faire de jolis colliers, bracelets et plus encore. Chaque ensemble contient un disque de tissage rond de 15 cm, les instructions et 8 mètr...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble Kumihimo rond contient tout le nécessaire pour faire de jolis colliers, bracelets et plus encore. Chaque ensemble contient un disque de tissage rond de 15 cm, les instructions et 8 mètres de cordon satiné en noir, blanc, beige et marron. 1 ensemble par paquet

Kumihimo est une forme de tressage japonais ancien avec plusieurs fils ou rubans. Cette forme de tressage est très populaire pour la fabrication de bracelets, mais peut également être utilisée pour la création de colliers. Différents modèles et schémas sont possibles en variant l’épaisseur ou le nombre de fils et en ajoutant des perles.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...