From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Les Editions De Saxe

L’aquarelle botanique — Billie Showell, French

$38.95

Ships in 2 business days

Billy Showell's sublime paintings of flowers, fruits and vegetables have earned him recognition as a great botanic watercolourist around the world. This beautiful collection presents studies and step-by-step paintings through which the author reveals the techniques she uses to obtain the intensity of colours and the exceptional accuracy of the details that make her famous. An indispensable guide for all botanical painters.

192 pages
Dimensions: 22.8 x 4.8 x 25 cm (9 x 1.9 x 9.8 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES530239
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: BILLY SHOWELL
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Billy Showell's sublime paintings of flowers, fruits and vegetables have earned him recognition as a great botanic watercolourist around the world. This beautiful collection presents studies and step-b + Show More

Product Details

Billy Showell's sublime paintings of flowers, fruits and vegetables have earned him recognition as a great botanic watercolourist around the world. This beautiful collection presents studies and step-by-step paintings through which the author reveals the techniques she uses to obtain the intensity of colours and the exceptional accuracy of the details that make her famous. An indispensable guide for all botanical painters. 192 pages Dimensions: 22.8 x 4.8 x 25 cm (9 x 1.9 x 9.8 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Les editions de saxe

L’aquarelle botanique — Billie Showell

38,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les sublimes peintures de fleurs, de fruits et de légumes de Billy Showell lui ont valu d’être reconnue comme une grande aquarelliste botanique dans le monde entier. Ce magnifique recueil présente des études et des peintures en pas-à-pas à travers lesquelles l’auteure révèle les techniques qu’elle utilise pour obtenir l’intensité des couleurs et l’exactitude exceptionnelle des détails qui font sa renommée.
La richesse de cet ouvrage en fait un guide indispensable pour tous les peintres botaniques.

192 pages
Dimensions : 22,8 x 25 cm (9 x 9,8 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES530239
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: BILLY SHOWELL
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Les sublimes peintures de fleurs, de fruits et de légumes de Billy Showell lui ont valu d’être reconnue comme une grande aquarelliste botanique dans le monde entier. Ce magnifique recueil présent + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les sublimes peintures de fleurs, de fruits et de légumes de Billy Showell lui ont valu d’être reconnue comme une grande aquarelliste botanique dans le monde entier. Ce magnifique recueil présente des études et des peintures en pas-à-pas à travers lesquelles l’auteure révèle les techniques qu’elle utilise pour obtenir l’intensité des couleurs et l’exactitude exceptionnelle des détails qui font sa renommée. La richesse de cet ouvrage en fait un guide indispensable pour tous les peintres botaniques. 192 pages Dimensions : 22,8 x 25 cm (9 x 9,8 po) Édition en français - Cacher