From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Scorpion Masque

La chasse aux monstres — French

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Monsters live under the bed and creep out at night. Each monster is afraid of one toy that will banish it to the closet. If the players successfully send all the monsters to the closet before they can close the circle around the bed, they win! Otherwise, the monsters are declared victorious.

Age: 3+
Length: 10 minutes
Number of players: 1 to 6
Author: Antoine Bauza Learn More
  • SMCHASMO
  • NUMBER OF PLAYERS: 1 TO 6
  • PUBLISHER: SCORPION MASQUE
OR

Product Details

Monsters live under the bed and creep out at night. Each monster is afraid of one toy that will banish it to the closet. If the players successfully send all the monsters to the closet before they can + Show More

Product Details

Monsters live under the bed and creep out at night. Each monster is afraid of one toy that will banish it to the closet. If the players successfully send all the monsters to the closet before they can close the circle around the bed, they win! Otherwise, the monsters are declared victorious. Age: 3+ Length: 10 minutes Number of players: 1 to 6 Author: Antoine Bauza - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Scorpion masque

Jeu de société — La chasse aux monstres, éditions Scorpion Masqué, Antoine Bauza

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Des monstres vivent sous le lit et ne sortent que la nuit. Pour les chasser dans le placard et gagner la partie, il suffit de trouver le bon jouet. Attention, si l'on se trompe trop souvent, de nouveaux monstres apparaîtront. Et si ceux-ci entourent complètement le lit, ce sont eux qui remporteront la partie!

Âge : 3+
Durée : 10 minutes
Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 6
Auteur : Antoine Bauza En savoir plus
  • SMCHASMO
  • NOMBRE DE JOUEURS: 1 A 6
  • EDITEUR: SCORPION MASQUE

Description détaillée

Des monstres vivent sous le lit et ne sortent que la nuit. Pour les chasser dans le placard et gagner la partie, il suffit de trouver le bon jouet. Attention, si l'on se trompe trop souvent, de nouveau + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Des monstres vivent sous le lit et ne sortent que la nuit. Pour les chasser dans le placard et gagner la partie, il suffit de trouver le bon jouet. Attention, si l'on se trompe trop souvent, de nouveaux monstres apparaîtront. Et si ceux-ci entourent complètement le lit, ce sont eux qui remporteront la partie! Âge : 3+ Durée : 10 minutes Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 6 Auteur : Antoine Bauza - Cacher