From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Milan

La grande évasion : Un livre pop-up — Collective, French

$29.95

Ships in 2 business days

The X-Gang is wreaking havoc in the city and Irix, a superhero with infallible vision, must put an end to the chaos. To advance, the reader must find scattered objects hidden within the pages. A search-and-find book with six giant pop-ups and over 300 items to look for.

Age: 3+
Author: Collective
Publisher: Milan
Number of pages: 16 pages
Dimensions: 24 × 26.5 × 3 cm
ISBN: 9782745986504 Learn More
  • MI986504
  • 16 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: LOIC MEHEE
  • PUBLISHER: MILAN
OR

Product Details

The X-Gang is wreaking havoc in the city and Irix, a superhero with infallible vision, must put an end to the chaos. To advance, the reader must find scattered objects hidden within the pages. A searc + Show More

Product Details

The X-Gang is wreaking havoc in the city and Irix, a superhero with infallible vision, must put an end to the chaos. To advance, the reader must find scattered objects hidden within the pages. A search-and-find book with six giant pop-ups and over 300 items to look for. Age: 3+ Author: Collective Publisher: Milan Number of pages: 16 pages Dimensions: 24 × 26.5 × 3 cm ISBN: 9782745986504 - Show Less
Top

Milan

La grande évasion : Un livre pop-up — Collectif, français

29,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Irix, superhéros qui possède une vision infaillible, doit mettre un terme aux agissements du X-Gang qui sème la pagaille en ville. Le lecteur doit retrouver des objets disséminés dans les pages pour avancer. Un livre de cherche et trouve avec six pop-up géants et plus de 300 objets à trouver.

Âge : 3+
Auteur : Collectif
Éditeur : Milan
Nombre de pages : 16 pages
Dimensions : 24 × 26,5 × 3 cm
ISBN : 9782745986504 En savoir plus
  • MI986504
  • 16 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: LOIC MEHEE
  • EDITEUR: MILAN

Description détaillée

Irix, superhéros qui possède une vision infaillible, doit mettre un terme aux agissements du X-Gang qui sème la pagaille en ville. Le lecteur doit retrouver des objets disséminés dans les pages p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Irix, superhéros qui possède une vision infaillible, doit mettre un terme aux agissements du X-Gang qui sème la pagaille en ville. Le lecteur doit retrouver des objets disséminés dans les pages pour avancer. Un livre de cherche et trouve avec six pop-up géants et plus de 300 objets à trouver. Âge : 3+ Auteur : Collectif Éditeur : Milan Nombre de pages : 16 pages Dimensions : 24 × 26,5 × 3 cm ISBN : 9782745986504 - Cacher