Taschen

Le Corbusier — Collective, English

$20.00

Ships in 2 business days

Born Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) is widely acclaimed as the most influential architect of the 20th century. From private villas to mass social housing projects, his radical ideas, designs and writings presented a whole-scale reinvention not only of individual structures, but of entire modern life concepts.

This book presents some of Le Corbusier’s landmark projects to introduce an architect, thinker and modern pioneer who, even in his unrealized projects, offered discussion and inspiration for generations to come.

Authors: Jean-Louis Cohen & Peter Gössel
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 96
Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836560344 Learn More
  • TS560344
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: JEAN-LOUIS COHEN
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Born Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) is widely acclaimed as the most influential architect of the 20th century. From private villas to mass social housing projects, his radical + Show More

Product Details

Born Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) is widely acclaimed as the most influential architect of the 20th century. From private villas to mass social housing projects, his radical ideas, designs and writings presented a whole-scale reinvention not only of individual structures, but of entire modern life concepts. This book presents some of Le Corbusier’s landmark projects to introduce an architect, thinker and modern pioneer who, even in his unrealized projects, offered discussion and inspiration for generations to come. Authors: Jean-Louis Cohen & Peter Gössel Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 96 Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836560344 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Taschen

Le Corbusier — Collectif, anglais

20,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Né Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) est largement acclamé comme l’architecte le plus influent du 20e siècle. Appliqués à des résidences privées comme à des logements sociaux, ses idées, créations et écrits radicaux composent une réinvention totale non seulement des structures individuelles, mais aussi des concepts de la vie moderne.

Ce livre expose certains de ses projets majeurs pour présenter un architecte, penseur et pionnier de la modernité qui, même dans ses projets jamais réalisés, a fourni matière à débat et inspiration aux générations à venir.

Auteurs : Jean-Louis Cohen et Peter Gössel
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 96
Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836560344 En savoir plus
  • TS560344
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: JEAN-LOUIS COHEN
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Né Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) est largement acclamé comme l’architecte le plus influent du 20e siècle. Appliqués à des résidences privées comme à des logements so + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Né Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, Le Corbusier (1887–1965) est largement acclamé comme l’architecte le plus influent du 20e siècle. Appliqués à des résidences privées comme à des logements sociaux, ses idées, créations et écrits radicaux composent une réinvention totale non seulement des structures individuelles, mais aussi des concepts de la vie moderne. Ce livre expose certains de ses projets majeurs pour présenter un architecte, penseur et pionnier de la modernité qui, même dans ses projets jamais réalisés, a fourni matière à débat et inspiration aux générations à venir. Auteurs : Jean-Louis Cohen et Peter Gössel Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 96 Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836560344 - Cacher