From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Dessain Tolra

Le dessin en perspective : 40 techniques pour apprendre et progresser — David Sanmiguel, French

$26.95

Ships in 5-7 business days

This book introduces readers to the basics of perspective drawing. Practical solutions are provided to create all sorts of subjects: circles, arches, stairs and landscapes. Beginner and more advanced artists will find creative approaches to freehand perspective drawing, as well as other techniques for creating depth.

Author: David Sanmiguel
Publisher: Dessain et Tolra
Number of pages: 144
ISBN: 9782295007926 Learn More
  • DT007926
  • 112 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DAVID SANMIGUEL
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN TOLRA
OR

Product Details

This book introduces readers to the basics of perspective drawing. Practical solutions are provided to create all sorts of subjects: circles, arches, stairs and landscapes. Beginner and more advanced + Show More

Product Details

This book introduces readers to the basics of perspective drawing. Practical solutions are provided to create all sorts of subjects: circles, arches, stairs and landscapes. Beginner and more advanced artists will find creative approaches to freehand perspective drawing, as well as other techniques for creating depth. Author: David Sanmiguel Publisher: Dessain et Tolra Number of pages: 144 ISBN: 9782295007926 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Dessain tolra

Le dessin en perspective : 40 techniques pour apprendre et progresser — David Sanmiguel, français

26,95 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Cet ouvrage présente les principes fondamentaux pour dessiner en perspective. Des solutions pratiques sont apportées pour construire tout type de sujets : cercles, arcs, escaliers et paysages. Les artistes, débutants ou plus confirmés, y trouveront une approche créative pour dessiner ou peindre la perspective à main levée, mais aussi pour donner de la profondeur par d’autres techniques.

Auteur : David Sanmiguel
Éditeur : Dessain et Tolra
Nombre de pages : 144
ISBN : 9782295007926 En savoir plus
  • DT007926
  • 112 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DAVID SANMIGUEL
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN TOLRA

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage présente les principes fondamentaux pour dessiner en perspective. Des solutions pratiques sont apportées pour construire tout type de sujets : cercles, arcs, escaliers et paysages. Les a + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage présente les principes fondamentaux pour dessiner en perspective. Des solutions pratiques sont apportées pour construire tout type de sujets : cercles, arcs, escaliers et paysages. Les artistes, débutants ou plus confirmés, y trouveront une approche créative pour dessiner ou peindre la perspective à main levée, mais aussi pour donner de la profondeur par d’autres techniques. Auteur : David Sanmiguel Éditeur : Dessain et Tolra Nombre de pages : 144 ISBN : 9782295007926 - Cacher