Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Les Editions De Saxe

Le gribouillage créatif — French

$34.95

Ships in 2 business days

A book designed with spontaneity in mind! Scribble, draw, paint and have fun! The many featured techniques come with step by step instructions for learning the basics and enhancing personal creations without pretense. Topics include lettering, textures, collage, painting and so much more. A great book for those seeking to express their true colours freely!

128 pages
Dimensions: 21 x 27.5 cm (8.2 x 10.8 in.) Learn More
  • ES525372
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: TRACI BAUTISTA
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

A book designed with spontaneity in mind! Scribble, draw, paint and have fun! The many featured techniques come with step by step instructions for learning the basics and enhancing personal creations + Show More

Product Details

A book designed with spontaneity in mind! Scribble, draw, paint and have fun! The many featured techniques come with step by step instructions for learning the basics and enhancing personal creations without pretense. Topics include lettering, textures, collage, painting and so much more. A great book for those seeking to express their true colours freely! 128 pages Dimensions: 21 x 27.5 cm (8.2 x 10.8 in.) - Show Less
Top

Membres Club Créatif - 2X les points*  Rejoignez le Club ! >

Les editions de saxe

Le gribouillage créatif

34,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un livre conçu pour laisser la place à la spontanéité et qui ne jure que par l’action… Gribouillez, dessinez, peignez et amusez-vous ! Les multiples techniques proposées en pas-à-pas permettent d’acquérir les bases essentielles pour bonifier ses créations personnelles, sans prétention. Au programme : lettrage, textures, collage, peinture…
Un livre pour tous ceux qui ont envie d’exprimer leurs couleurs librement !

128 pages
Dimensions : 21 x 27,5 cm (8,2 x 10,8 po) En savoir plus
  • ES525372
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: TRACI BAUTISTA
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Un livre conçu pour laisser la place à la spontanéité et qui ne jure que par l’action… Gribouillez, dessinez, peignez et amusez-vous ! Les multiples techniques proposées en pas-à-pas perme + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un livre conçu pour laisser la place à la spontanéité et qui ne jure que par l’action… Gribouillez, dessinez, peignez et amusez-vous ! Les multiples techniques proposées en pas-à-pas permettent d’acquérir les bases essentielles pour bonifier ses créations personnelles, sans prétention. Au programme : lettrage, textures, collage, peinture… Un livre pour tous ceux qui ont envie d’exprimer leurs couleurs librement ! 128 pages Dimensions : 21 x 27,5 cm (8,2 x 10,8 po) - Cacher