Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Les Editions De Saxe

Le guide complet de l’aquarelle — William Newton, French

$34.95

Ships in 2 business days

Materials, basics, colour palettes, techniques, subject selection and drawing: William Newton explains everything you need to know for creating breathtaking watercolor paintings and making the most of these pure and transparent colours. Also includes 6 works explained step-by-step. It’s all right here in this beautifully illustrated book!

128 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 28 cm (8.5 x 11 in.) Learn More
  • ES523057
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: WILLIAM NEWTON
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Materials, basics, colour palettes, techniques, subject selection and drawing: William Newton explains everything you need to know for creating breathtaking watercolor paintings and making the most of + Show More

Product Details

Materials, basics, colour palettes, techniques, subject selection and drawing: William Newton explains everything you need to know for creating breathtaking watercolor paintings and making the most of these pure and transparent colours. Also includes 6 works explained step-by-step. It’s all right here in this beautifully illustrated book! 128 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 28 cm (8.5 x 11 in.) - Show Less
Top

Les editions de saxe

Le guide complet de l’aquarelle — William Newton

34,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Matériel, principes fondamentaux, palette, techniques, choix du sujet et dessin : William Newton explique dans ce livre superbement illustré tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour composer des tableaux à l’aquarelle empreints de sensibilité, en exploitant au mieux les propriétés de ces couleurs pures et transparentes. Comprend également 6 œuvres expliquées en pas-à-pas. Tout y est !

128 pages
Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) En savoir plus
  • ES523057
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: WILLIAM NEWTON
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Matériel, principes fondamentaux, palette, techniques, choix du sujet et dessin : William Newton explique dans ce livre superbement illustré tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour composer des tableaux à + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Matériel, principes fondamentaux, palette, techniques, choix du sujet et dessin : William Newton explique dans ce livre superbement illustré tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour composer des tableaux à l’aquarelle empreints de sensibilité, en exploitant au mieux les propriétés de ces couleurs pures et transparentes. Comprend également 6 œuvres expliquées en pas-à-pas. Tout y est ! 128 pages Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) - Cacher