From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Les Editions De Saxe

Le marqueur peinture à l’eau — French

$17.95

Ships in 2 business days

Part of Les petits atelier DIY series, this guide is all about Posca markers. These water-based markers cover incredibly well and are at the heart of the many creative possibilities gathered in this book. Candlesticks, pearl necklaces, rocket piggy bank, vases, tote bags, t-shirts, tableware ... these watercolour markers give everything the most beautiful colours. Inspiring!

48 pages
Dimensions: 17 x 4.8 x 22cm (6.7 x 1.9 x 8.7 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES528380
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: VICTORIA PAILLET
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Part of Les petits atelier DIY series, this guide is all about Posca markers. These water-based markers cover incredibly well and are at the heart of the many creative possibilities gathered in this b + Show More

Product Details

Part of Les petits atelier DIY series, this guide is all about Posca markers. These water-based markers cover incredibly well and are at the heart of the many creative possibilities gathered in this book. Candlesticks, pearl necklaces, rocket piggy bank, vases, tote bags, t-shirts, tableware ... these watercolour markers give everything the most beautiful colours. Inspiring! 48 pages Dimensions: 17 x 4.8 x 22cm (6.7 x 1.9 x 8.7 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Les editions de saxe

Le marqueur peinture à l’eau

17,95 $

Expédié en Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Issu de la série Les petits atelier DIY, ce guide fait honneur aux marqueurs Posca. À base d’eau, ces marqueurs incroyablement couvrants sont au cœur d’une multitude de possibilités créatives rassemblées dans cet ouvrage accessible aux petits comme aux grands. Bougeoir, colliers de perles, tirelire fusée, vases, fourre-tout, t-shirts, vaisselle… le marqueur peinture à l’eau, marque tout, de ses plus belles couleurs. Inspirant !

48 pages
Dimensions : 17 x 22cm (6,7 x 8,7 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES528380
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: VICTORIA PAILLET
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Issu de la série Les petits atelier DIY, ce guide fait honneur aux marqueurs Posca. À base d’eau, ces marqueurs incroyablement couvrants sont au cœur d’une multitude de possibilités créatives + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Issu de la série Les petits atelier DIY, ce guide fait honneur aux marqueurs Posca. À base d’eau, ces marqueurs incroyablement couvrants sont au cœur d’une multitude de possibilités créatives rassemblées dans cet ouvrage accessible aux petits comme aux grands. Bougeoir, colliers de perles, tirelire fusée, vases, fourre-tout, t-shirts, vaisselle… le marqueur peinture à l’eau, marque tout, de ses plus belles couleurs. Inspirant ! 48 pages Dimensions : 17 x 22cm (6,7 x 8,7 po) Édition en français - Cacher