BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Strathmore

Learn to Draw Cartoons Pad — English version

$11.29

Ships in 2 business days

Strathmore’s Learning Series is an innovative combination of theoretical and practical lessons from accomplished artists. The tips and techniques come with a quality paper pad. In Learn to Draw Cartoons, the artist Christopher Hart gives tutorials (in four very instructive pages) and then 30 lessons with exercises and 8 sheets of drawing paper.

Technical specifications: 4 pages of instruction, 30 lessons and exercises, 8 blank sheets for practice (22.9 x 30.5 cm or 9 x 12 in.), wire bound, 12 online tutorial videos are available at strathmorelearning.com
Made in the USA Learn More
  • S25052
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 64 LB - 104 GSM
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 40
OR

Product Details

Strathmore’s Learning Series is an innovative combination of theoretical and practical lessons from accomplished artists. The tips and techniques come with a quality paper pad. In Learn to Draw Carto + Show More

Product Details

Strathmore’s Learning Series is an innovative combination of theoretical and practical lessons from accomplished artists. The tips and techniques come with a quality paper pad. In Learn to Draw Cartoons, the artist Christopher Hart gives tutorials (in four very instructive pages) and then 30 lessons with exercises and 8 sheets of drawing paper. Technical specifications: 4 pages of instruction, 30 lessons and exercises, 8 blank sheets for practice (22.9 x 30.5 cm or 9 x 12 in.), wire bound, 12 online tutorial videos are available at strathmorelearning.com Made in the USA - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Strathmore

Tablette Learn to Draw Cartoons — version anglaise

11,29 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La série Learning de Strathmore est une brillante combinaison d’enseignements théoriques et pratiques présentée par un artiste accompli. Les astuces et techniques sont suivies d’une tablette papier de qualité. Dans sa version originale Learn to Draw Cartoons, l’artiste Christopher Hart signe les leçons (en quatre pages très instructives), puis en 30 leçons avec exercices et 8 feuilles de papier dessin.

Spécifications techniques : 4 pages de tutoriel, 30 leçons et leurs exercices de création, 8 feuilles de papier dessin (22,9 x 30,5 cm ou 9 x 12 po), reliure spirale, accès à la série de 12 vidéos éducatives (une par leçon) sur strathmorelearning.com Fabriqué aux États-Unis En savoir plus
  • S25052
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 64 LBS - 104G/M2
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 40

Description détaillée

La série Learning de Strathmore est une brillante combinaison d’enseignements théoriques et pratiques présentée par un artiste accompli. Les astuces et techniques sont suivies d’une tablette pap + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La série Learning de Strathmore est une brillante combinaison d’enseignements théoriques et pratiques présentée par un artiste accompli. Les astuces et techniques sont suivies d’une tablette papier de qualité. Dans sa version originale Learn to Draw Cartoons, l’artiste Christopher Hart signe les leçons (en quatre pages très instructives), puis en 30 leçons avec exercices et 8 feuilles de papier dessin. Spécifications techniques : 4 pages de tutoriel, 30 leçons et leurs exercices de création, 8 feuilles de papier dessin (22,9 x 30,5 cm ou 9 x 12 po), reliure spirale, accès à la série de 12 vidéos éducatives (une par leçon) sur strathmorelearning.com Fabriqué aux États-Unis - Cacher