Lego

LEGO Star Wars® — First Order Heavy Scout Walker™

$64.99

Ships in 2 business days

Send General Hux and his crew into battle in the armored First Order Heavy Scout Walker. This impressive LEGO® version of the walker features a 2—minifigure cockpit with opening top hatch, elevating spring—loaded shooters at both sides, elevating guns at the front, missile storage clips and hidden wheels that turn to make the legs ‘crawl’. This set also includes 4 minifigures: General Hux, a First Order Gunner, Resistance Trooper and a First Order Flametrooper.
Ages 8 to 14
554 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT75177
OR

Product Details

Send General Hux and his crew into battle in the armored First Order Heavy Scout Walker. This impressive LEGO® version of the walker features a 2—minifigure cockpit with opening top hatch, elev + Show More

Product Details

Send General Hux and his crew into battle in the armored First Order Heavy Scout Walker. This impressive LEGO® version of the walker features a 2—minifigure cockpit with opening top hatch, elevating spring—loaded shooters at both sides, elevating guns at the front, missile storage clips and hidden wheels that turn to make the legs ‘crawl’. This set also includes 4 minifigures: General Hux, a First Order Gunner, Resistance Trooper and a First Order Flametrooper. Ages 8 to 14 554 pieces - Show Less
Top

Lego

LEGO Star Wars® — First Order Heavy Scout Walker™

64,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le général Hux et son équipage partent au combat dans cette impressionnante version LEGO® du marcheur de Star Wars. Composé d’une cabine de pilotage pouvant accueillir 2 figurines et munie d’une trappe supérieure qui s’ouvre, des fusils à ressorts relevables sur les deux côtés, des pistolets relevables à l’avant, des attaches de missiles pour le rangement et des roues dissimulées qui tournent pour mettre en mouvement les pattes articulées. Comprend : figurines général Hux, artilleur et Flametrooper du Premier Ordre
8 à 14 ans
554 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT75177

Description détaillée

Le général Hux et son équipage partent au combat dans cette impressionnante version LEGO® du marcheur de Star Wars. Composé d’une cabine de pilotage pouvant accueillir 2 figurines et munie + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le général Hux et son équipage partent au combat dans cette impressionnante version LEGO® du marcheur de Star Wars. Composé d’une cabine de pilotage pouvant accueillir 2 figurines et munie d’une trappe supérieure qui s’ouvre, des fusils à ressorts relevables sur les deux côtés, des pistolets relevables à l’avant, des attaches de missiles pour le rangement et des roues dissimulées qui tournent pour mettre en mouvement les pattes articulées. Comprend : figurines général Hux, artilleur et Flametrooper du Premier Ordre 8 à 14 ans 554 pièces - Cacher