Lego

LEGO Star Wars® — Rey

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Launch a Lightsaber attack with buildable and highly posable Rey. With textile detailing, chest and arm decoration, blue Lightsaber, blaster pistol and a wheel—activated arm—swinging battle function, any young would—be Jedi will love to act out Lightsaber battles with this LEGO® Star Wars figure.
Dimensions: 24 cm high
Ages 8 to 14
85 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT75528
OR

Product Details

Launch a Lightsaber attack with buildable and highly posable Rey. With textile detailing, chest and arm decoration, blue Lightsaber, blaster pistol and a wheel—activated arm—swinging battl + Show More

Product Details

Launch a Lightsaber attack with buildable and highly posable Rey. With textile detailing, chest and arm decoration, blue Lightsaber, blaster pistol and a wheel—activated arm—swinging battle function, any young would—be Jedi will love to act out Lightsaber battles with this LEGO® Star Wars figure. Dimensions: 24 cm high Ages 8 to 14 85 pieces - Show Less
Top

Lego

LEGO Star Wars® — Rey

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Lance une attaque avec la figurine mobile à construire de Rey. Avec des détails en tissu, des décorations sur la poitrine et les bras, un sabre laser bleu, un pistolet et un levier qui permet de faire pivoter les bras pour recréer des batailles au sabre laser, c’est une figurine qui fera le bonheur de tout jeune apprenti Jedi?!
Dimensions : 24 cm de hauteur
8 à 14 ans
85 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT75528

Description détaillée

Lance une attaque avec la figurine mobile à construire de Rey. Avec des détails en tissu, des décorations sur la poitrine et les bras, un sabre laser bleu, un pistolet et un levier qui permet de fa + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Lance une attaque avec la figurine mobile à construire de Rey. Avec des détails en tissu, des décorations sur la poitrine et les bras, un sabre laser bleu, un pistolet et un levier qui permet de faire pivoter les bras pour recréer des batailles au sabre laser, c’est une figurine qui fera le bonheur de tout jeune apprenti Jedi?! Dimensions : 24 cm de hauteur 8 à 14 ans 85 pièces - Cacher