BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Lego

LEGO® City — Jungle Buggy

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Go exploring in the wilds of the LEGO® City jungle with the Jungle Buggy featuring a minifigure cockpit and space in the back for machete and binoculars elements, plus a buildable statue with hidden diamond element, moving leaf and a red spider figure. Includes an explorer minifigure and a spider figure.
Ages 5 to 12
53 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT60156
OR

Product Details

Go exploring in the wilds of the LEGO® City jungle with the Jungle Buggy featuring a minifigure cockpit and space in the back for machete and binoculars elements, plus a buildable statue with hidden + Show More

Product Details

Go exploring in the wilds of the LEGO® City jungle with the Jungle Buggy featuring a minifigure cockpit and space in the back for machete and binoculars elements, plus a buildable statue with hidden diamond element, moving leaf and a red spider figure. Includes an explorer minifigure and a spider figure. Ages 5 to 12 53 pieces - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Lego

LEGO® City — Le Buggy de la jungle

7,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Rien de mieux que le buggy de la jungle LEGO® City pour explorer les grands espaces. Siège conducteur et espace arrière pour charger sa machette et ses jumelles, l’ensemble inclut aussi une mystérieuse statuette à construire et son diamant caché. Par ici l’aventure !
Comprend : figurine explorateur et araignée
5 à 12 ans
53 pièces En savoir plus
  • LGT60156

Description détaillée

Rien de mieux que le buggy de la jungle LEGO® City pour explorer les grands espaces. Siège conducteur et espace arrière pour charger sa machette et ses jumelles, l’ensemble inclut aussi une m + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Rien de mieux que le buggy de la jungle LEGO® City pour explorer les grands espaces. Siège conducteur et espace arrière pour charger sa machette et ses jumelles, l’ensemble inclut aussi une mystérieuse statuette à construire et son diamant caché. Par ici l’aventure ! Comprend : figurine explorateur et araignée 5 à 12 ans 53 pièces - Cacher