Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Lego

LEGO® Creator — Modular Family Villa

$89.99

Ships in 2 business days

Kids will enjoy urban adventures at the 3-level Family Villa, featuring lots of colourful details, plus a garden area with outdoor fireplace, doghouse and a stairway that leads to a terrace. Combine this set with 31067 and 31068 modular-system sets to create a dream house with endless build and play opportunities! Includes 3 minifigures.
Ages 8 to 12
728 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT31069
OR

Product Details

Kids will enjoy urban adventures at the 3-level Family Villa, featuring lots of colourful details, plus a garden area with outdoor fireplace, doghouse and a stairway that leads to a terrace. Combine t + Show More

Product Details

Kids will enjoy urban adventures at the 3-level Family Villa, featuring lots of colourful details, plus a garden area with outdoor fireplace, doghouse and a stairway that leads to a terrace. Combine this set with 31067 and 31068 modular-system sets to create a dream house with endless build and play opportunities! Includes 3 minifigures. Ages 8 to 12 728 pieces - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Lego

LEGO® Creator — La villa familiale modulaire

89,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Des aventures maison?? Pourquoi pas ! Cette villa à 3 étages est pleine de possibilités de jeux et de construction. Détails colorés, jardin, espace cheminée, niche et terrasse : on s'amuse autant dehors que dedans. Un ensemble compatible avec les systèmes modulaires 31067 et 31068. Possibilités de création à l'horizon?! Comprend 3 figurines.
Pour les 8 à 12 ans
728 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT31069

Description détaillée

Des aventures maison?? Pourquoi pas ! Cette villa à 3 étages est pleine de possibilités de jeux et de construction. Détails colorés, jardin, espace cheminée, niche et terrasse : on s'amuse a + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Des aventures maison?? Pourquoi pas ! Cette villa à 3 étages est pleine de possibilités de jeux et de construction. Détails colorés, jardin, espace cheminée, niche et terrasse : on s'amuse autant dehors que dedans. Un ensemble compatible avec les systèmes modulaires 31067 et 31068. Possibilités de création à l'horizon?! Comprend 3 figurines. Pour les 8 à 12 ans 728 pièces - Cacher