Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Lego

LEGO® Creator — Twin Spin Helicopter

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Kids can winch up the snowcat and head for colder climates with the awesome 3-in-1 Twin Spin Helicopter, featuring, working winch, landing skis and elevated rear landing gear, plus a tracked snowcat vehicle that fits beneath the helicopter. This model can be rebuilt to create a snowmobile with functioning winch or a single-engine airplane with spinning propeller.
Ages 8 to 12
326 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT31049
OR

Product Details

Kids can winch up the snowcat and head for colder climates with the awesome 3-in-1 Twin Spin Helicopter, featuring, working winch, landing skis and elevated rear landing gear, plus a tracked snowcat v + Show More

Product Details

Kids can winch up the snowcat and head for colder climates with the awesome 3-in-1 Twin Spin Helicopter, featuring, working winch, landing skis and elevated rear landing gear, plus a tracked snowcat vehicle that fits beneath the helicopter. This model can be rebuilt to create a snowmobile with functioning winch or a single-engine airplane with spinning propeller. Ages 8 to 12 326 pieces - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Lego

LEGO® Creator — L'hélicoptère à double rotor

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L'hélico 3-en-1 haute performance qui permet de remorquer l'autoneige et de mettre le cap sur les sommets les plus abrupts. Treuil, skis, train d'atterrissage surélevé, autoneige qui trouve sa place dans l'hélico, tout y est pour des sauvetages plein d'action. Le modèle peut être reconstruit en motoneige munie d'un treuil articulé ou en avion monomoteur à hélice.
Pour les 8 à 12 ans
326 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT31049

Description détaillée

L'hélico 3-en-1 haute performance qui permet de remorquer l'autoneige et de mettre le cap sur les sommets les plus abrupts. Treuil, skis, train d'atterrissage surélevé, autoneige qui tr + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L'hélico 3-en-1 haute performance qui permet de remorquer l'autoneige et de mettre le cap sur les sommets les plus abrupts. Treuil, skis, train d'atterrissage surélevé, autoneige qui trouve sa place dans l'hélico, tout y est pour des sauvetages plein d'action. Le modèle peut être reconstruit en motoneige munie d'un treuil articulé ou en avion monomoteur à hélice. Pour les 8 à 12 ans 326 pièces - Cacher