Lego

LEGO® Friends —Heartlake Surf Shop

$24.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

The LEGO® Friends Heartlake Surf Shop includes a cash register and a range of watersports equipment, from surfboards, a kayak and paddle to flippers and a waterproof camera. Outside there’s a beach area with sun lounger and shower, a jetty with buoys and a rock, which is home to an adorable seal. Includes a Mia mini—doll figure in a wetsuit, plus a Velvet the seal figure.
Ages 6 to 12
186 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT41315
OR

Product Details

The LEGO® Friends Heartlake Surf Shop includes a cash register and a range of watersports equipment, from surfboards, a kayak and paddle to flippers and a waterproof camera. Outside there’s a b + Show More

Product Details

The LEGO® Friends Heartlake Surf Shop includes a cash register and a range of watersports equipment, from surfboards, a kayak and paddle to flippers and a waterproof camera. Outside there’s a beach area with sun lounger and shower, a jetty with buoys and a rock, which is home to an adorable seal. Includes a Mia mini—doll figure in a wetsuit, plus a Velvet the seal figure. Ages 6 to 12 186 pieces - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Lego

LEGO® Friends — La boutique de surf de Heartlake City

24,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

La boutique de surf de Heartlake City LEGO® Friends c’est, en plus du plaisir de construction, le plaisir de jouer... au magasin! Caisse enregistreuse, toute une gamme d’équipements de sports nautiques, dont des planches de surf, kayak, pagaie, palmes et une caméra étanche. À l’extérieur, il y a une plage avec une chaise longue et une douche, un quai avec des bouées et un rocher où habite un adorable phoque.
Comprend : figurine Mia (en combinaison étanche) et figurine phoque.
6 à 12 ans
186 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT41315

Description détaillée

La boutique de surf de Heartlake City LEGO® Friends c’est, en plus du plaisir de construction, le plaisir de jouer... au magasin! Caisse enregistreuse, toute une gamme d’équipements de s + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La boutique de surf de Heartlake City LEGO® Friends c’est, en plus du plaisir de construction, le plaisir de jouer... au magasin! Caisse enregistreuse, toute une gamme d’équipements de sports nautiques, dont des planches de surf, kayak, pagaie, palmes et une caméra étanche. À l’extérieur, il y a une plage avec une chaise longue et une douche, un quai avec des bouées et un rocher où habite un adorable phoque. Comprend : figurine Mia (en combinaison étanche) et figurine phoque. 6 à 12 ans 186 pièces - Cacher