Lego

LEGO® Juniors — Florida 500 Final Race

$64.99

Ships in 2 business days

Start your engines and take part in the exciting Florida 500 Final Race from Cars 3, featuring a crew chief's stand with raising red and green race flags and Start/Finish line arch, trackside barriers and a winners' podium with flags and a trophy. Includes 5 LEGO Juniors characters.
Ages 4 to 7
266 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT10745
OR

Product Details

Start your engines and take part in the exciting Florida 500 Final Race from Cars 3, featuring a crew chief's stand with raising red and green race flags and Start/Finish line arch, trackside barri + Show More

Product Details

Start your engines and take part in the exciting Florida 500 Final Race from Cars 3, featuring a crew chief's stand with raising red and green race flags and Start/Finish line arch, trackside barriers and a winners' podium with flags and a trophy. Includes 5 LEGO Juniors characters. Ages 4 to 7 266 pieces - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Lego

LEGO® Juniors — La course finale Florida 500

64,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les enfants lancent les moteurs pour remporter la mythique course Florida 500 des Bagnoles 3. Poste d'observation avec drapeaux de course rouge et vert, lignes de départ et d'arrivée, portique, podium et trophée : tout y est?! Comprend Flash, Cruz, Jackson, Guido et Mack.
Pour les 4 à 7 ans
266 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT10745

Description détaillée

Les enfants lancent les moteurs pour remporter la mythique course Florida 500 des Bagnoles 3. Poste d'observation avec drapeaux de course rouge et vert, lignes de départ et d'arrivée, portiq + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les enfants lancent les moteurs pour remporter la mythique course Florida 500 des Bagnoles 3. Poste d'observation avec drapeaux de course rouge et vert, lignes de départ et d'arrivée, portique, podium et trophée : tout y est?! Comprend Flash, Cruz, Jackson, Guido et Mack. Pour les 4 à 7 ans 266 pièces - Cacher