Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Lego

LEGO® Juniors — Shark Attack

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Kids will enjoy teaming up with Kai and Lloyd for some ninja fun as they battle Great White from THE LEGO® NINJAGO® MOVIE™, featuring a training area with weapon stand, breakable blocks, spinning training dummy, flaming motorcycle and a shark car with flick missiles. Includes 3 minifigures.
Ages 4 to 7
108 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT10739
OR

Product Details

Kids will enjoy teaming up with Kai and Lloyd for some ninja fun as they battle Great White from THE LEGO® NINJAGO® MOVIE™, featuring a training area with weapon stand, breakable blocks, spinning t + Show More

Product Details

Kids will enjoy teaming up with Kai and Lloyd for some ninja fun as they battle Great White from THE LEGO® NINJAGO® MOVIE™, featuring a training area with weapon stand, breakable blocks, spinning training dummy, flaming motorcycle and a shark car with flick missiles. Includes 3 minifigures. Ages 4 to 7 108 pieces - Show Less
Top

Lego

LEGO® Juniors — L'attaque du requin

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les enfants se joignent à Kai et Lloyd pour leur entraînement de ninjas suivi d'un affrontement contre le grand blanc du film NINJAGO®. Zone de combat, armurerie, blocs de pratique, moto enflammée et voiture de requin à missiles : tout y est?! Comprend 3 figurines.
Pour les 4 à 7 ans
108 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT10739

Description détaillée

Les enfants se joignent à Kai et Lloyd pour leur entraînement de ninjas suivi d'un affrontement contre le grand blanc du film NINJAGO®. Zone de combat, armurerie, blocs de pratique, moto enflam + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les enfants se joignent à Kai et Lloyd pour leur entraînement de ninjas suivi d'un affrontement contre le grand blanc du film NINJAGO®. Zone de combat, armurerie, blocs de pratique, moto enflammée et voiture de requin à missiles : tout y est?! Comprend 3 figurines. Pour les 4 à 7 ans 108 pièces - Cacher