Lego

LEGO® Juniors — Snow White's Forest Cottage

$17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Kids will enjoy stopping by for a visit at Snow White's Forest Cottage, featuring an oven and chimney, tree with fruit and a picnic table for the princess and her animal friends. Includes a mini-doll figure and 2 animal figures.
Ages 4 to 7
67 pieces Learn More

Not available

  • LGT10738
OR

Product Details

Kids will enjoy stopping by for a visit at Snow White's Forest Cottage, featuring an oven and chimney, tree with fruit and a picnic table for the princess and her animal friends. Includes a mini-d + Show More

Product Details

Kids will enjoy stopping by for a visit at Snow White's Forest Cottage, featuring an oven and chimney, tree with fruit and a picnic table for the princess and her animal friends. Includes a mini-doll figure and 2 animal figures. Ages 4 to 7 67 pieces - Show Less
Top

Lego

LEGO® Juniors — La chaumière de Blanche-Neige

17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les enfants s'arrêtent faire chez Blanche-Neige pour lui rendre visite dans sa jolie chaumière des bois. Four et cheminée, arbre et fruits, table pour la princesse et ses amis : tout y est. Comprend une figurine Blanche-Neige et 2 figurines d'animaux.
Pour les 4 à 7 ans
67 pièces En savoir plus

Not available

  • LGT10738

Description détaillée

Les enfants s'arrêtent faire chez Blanche-Neige pour lui rendre visite dans sa jolie chaumière des bois. Four et cheminée, arbre et fruits, table pour la princesse et ses amis : tout y est. Com + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les enfants s'arrêtent faire chez Blanche-Neige pour lui rendre visite dans sa jolie chaumière des bois. Four et cheminée, arbre et fruits, table pour la princesse et ses amis : tout y est. Comprend une figurine Blanche-Neige et 2 figurines d'animaux. Pour les 4 à 7 ans 67 pièces - Cacher