Taschen

Leonardo da Vinci: The Complete Paintings — Frank Zöllner, English

$26.00

Ships in 2 business days

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci (1452–1519) remains a quintessential Renaissance genius. This book traces the artist’s life and work across 10 chapters, presenting all known paintings, and drawing on his letters, contracts, diary entries and writings to explore the man behind such groundbreaking artworks.

Author: Frank Zöllner
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 488
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836562966 Learn More
  • TS562966
  • 488 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci (1452–1519) remains a quintessential Renaissance genius. This book traces the artist’s life and work across 10 chapters, + Show More

Product Details

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci (1452–1519) remains a quintessential Renaissance genius. This book traces the artist’s life and work across 10 chapters, presenting all known paintings, and drawing on his letters, contracts, diary entries and writings to explore the man behind such groundbreaking artworks. Author: Frank Zöllner Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 488 Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836562966 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Taschen

Léonard de Vinci : Tout l'œuvre peint — Frank Zöllner, anglais

26,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Étant l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, Léonard de Vinci (1452–1519) représente encore aujourd’hui l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Ce livre retrace en 10 chapitres la vie et l’œuvre de l’artiste, et présente l’ensemble de ses peintures connues à ce jour en s’appuyant sur ses lettres, contrats, journaux et écrits pour révéler l’homme derrière des œuvres si magistrales.

Auteur : Frank Zöllner
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 488
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836562966 En savoir plus
  • TS562966
  • 488 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Étant l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, Léonard de Vinci (1452–1519) représente encore aujourd’hui l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Ce livre retrace en + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Étant l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, Léonard de Vinci (1452–1519) représente encore aujourd’hui l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Ce livre retrace en 10 chapitres la vie et l’œuvre de l’artiste, et présente l’ensemble de ses peintures connues à ce jour en s’appuyant sur ses lettres, contrats, journaux et écrits pour révéler l’homme derrière des œuvres si magistrales. Auteur : Frank Zöllner Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 488 Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836562966 - Cacher