From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Taschen

Leonardo da Vinci: The Graphic Work — Collective, English

$26.00

Ships in 5-7 business days

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci remains the quintessential Renaissance genius. Creator of the world’s most famous paintings, this scientist, artist, philosopher, inventor, builder and mechanic epitomized the great flowering of human consciousness that marks his era.

This book features top-quality reproductions of 663 da Vinci drawings, with more than half currently residing in the Royal Collection of Windsor Castle. From anatomical studies to pudgy infant portraits, delve in the delicate finesse of one of the most talented minds in history.

Authors: Frank Zöllner, Johannes Nathan
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 776
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836554404 Learn More
  • TS554404
  • 768 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: F. ZOLLNER ET N. JOHANNES
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci remains the quintessential Renaissance genius. Creator of the world’s most famous paintings, this scientist, artist, philo + Show More

Product Details

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci remains the quintessential Renaissance genius. Creator of the world’s most famous paintings, this scientist, artist, philosopher, inventor, builder and mechanic epitomized the great flowering of human consciousness that marks his era. This book features top-quality reproductions of 663 da Vinci drawings, with more than half currently residing in the Royal Collection of Windsor Castle. From anatomical studies to pudgy infant portraits, delve in the delicate finesse of one of the most talented minds in history. Authors: Frank Zöllner, Johannes Nathan Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 776 Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836554404 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Taschen

Léonard de Vinci : L'œuvre graphique — Collectif, anglais

26,00 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Léonard de Vinci, l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, représente l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Créateur des plus célèbres tableaux du monde, ce scientifique, artiste, philosophe, inventeur, constructeur et mécanicien incarne parfaitement le grand épanouissement de la conscience humaine qui marque son époque.

Cette oeuvre présente d'excellentes reproductions de 663 dessins signés de Vinci, avec plus de la moitié étant tirés de la collection royale du château de Windsor. Savourez l’immense subtilité de l’un des plus grands esprits de l’histoire.

Auteurs : Frank Zöllner, Johannes Nathan
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 776
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836554404 En savoir plus
  • TS554404
  • 768 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: F. ZOLLNER ET N. JOHANNES
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Léonard de Vinci, l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, représente l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Créateur des plus célèbres tableaux du monde, ce scientif + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Léonard de Vinci, l’un des êtres humains les plus accomplis de tous les temps, représente l’image même du génie de la Renaissance. Créateur des plus célèbres tableaux du monde, ce scientifique, artiste, philosophe, inventeur, constructeur et mécanicien incarne parfaitement le grand épanouissement de la conscience humaine qui marque son époque. Cette oeuvre présente d'excellentes reproductions de 663 dessins signés de Vinci, avec plus de la moitié étant tirés de la collection royale du château de Windsor. Savourez l’immense subtilité de l’un des plus grands esprits de l’histoire. Auteurs : Frank Zöllner, Johannes Nathan Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 776 Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836554404 - Cacher