Les Editions De Saxe

Les paysages à l’huile — David Crane, French

$26.95

Ships in 2 business days

Artist David Crane generously offers reflections on his many years of oil painting experience. The book is filled with lessons on how to master the medium in order to create vivid landscapes. Tips and expert advice on materials, composition, perspective, drawing and the use of colours and tones add to the many practical exercises and examples that are there to inspire and guide the reader. A book of extraordinary visual quality.

32 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 28 cm (8.5 x 11 in.) Learn More
  • ES530345
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DAVID CRANE
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Artist David Crane generously offers reflections on his many years of oil painting experience. The book is filled with lessons on how to master the medium in order to create vivid landscapes. Tips and + Show More

Product Details

Artist David Crane generously offers reflections on his many years of oil painting experience. The book is filled with lessons on how to master the medium in order to create vivid landscapes. Tips and expert advice on materials, composition, perspective, drawing and the use of colours and tones add to the many practical exercises and examples that are there to inspire and guide the reader. A book of extraordinary visual quality. 32 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 28 cm (8.5 x 11 in.) - Show Less
Top

Les editions de saxe

Les paysages à l’huile — David Crane

26,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’artiste David Crane offre généreusement sa réflexion suivant ses années de peinture à l’huile. Au passage, il donne des clés pour apprendre à maitriser le médium pour en faire des paysages éclatants. Astuces, conseils d’expert sur le matériel, la composition, la perspective, le dessin et l’utilisation de couleurs et de tonalités s’ajoutent à de nombreux exercices pratiques et exemples de travaux réalisés par l’auteur pour inspirer et guider le lecteur. D’une qualité visuelle hors du commun.

32 pages
Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) En savoir plus
  • ES530345
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DAVID CRANE
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

L’artiste David Crane offre généreusement sa réflexion suivant ses années de peinture à l’huile. Au passage, il donne des clés pour apprendre à maitriser le médium pour en faire des paysag + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’artiste David Crane offre généreusement sa réflexion suivant ses années de peinture à l’huile. Au passage, il donne des clés pour apprendre à maitriser le médium pour en faire des paysages éclatants. Astuces, conseils d’expert sur le matériel, la composition, la perspective, le dessin et l’utilisation de couleurs et de tonalités s’ajoutent à de nombreux exercices pratiques et exemples de travaux réalisés par l’auteur pour inspirer et guider le lecteur. D’une qualité visuelle hors du commun. 32 pages Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) - Cacher