CREATIVE SUPPLIES CONTEST You could win: Your artwork printed on one of our resuable bags & a $200 gift card* ENTER NOW >

Les Editions De Saxe

Les sacs en papier – L’art de la récup ! French

$21.95

Ships in 2 business days

Since we all have newspapers, gift wrap, glue, rulers and scissors, we all have what it takes to create bags that are practical, original, eco-friendly and surprisingly durable! The technique makes it possible to create paper bags in 63 different and super original designs. Totes, briefcases, bags for bottles, groceries, storage boxes ... Among the advantages of paper bags: a cost of almost zero, an eco-friendly raw material, an infinite choice of images and patterns, surprising strength and customizable sizes. Discover the art of recycling!

64 pages
Dimensions: 21 x 4.8 x 25.7 cm (8.3 x 1.9 x 10.1 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES525754
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Since we all have newspapers, gift wrap, glue, rulers and scissors, we all have what it takes to create bags that are practical, original, eco-friendly and surprisingly durable! The technique makes it + Show More

Product Details

Since we all have newspapers, gift wrap, glue, rulers and scissors, we all have what it takes to create bags that are practical, original, eco-friendly and surprisingly durable! The technique makes it possible to create paper bags in 63 different and super original designs. Totes, briefcases, bags for bottles, groceries, storage boxes ... Among the advantages of paper bags: a cost of almost zero, an eco-friendly raw material, an infinite choice of images and patterns, surprising strength and customizable sizes. Discover the art of recycling! 64 pages Dimensions: 21 x 4.8 x 25.7 cm (8.3 x 1.9 x 10.1 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Les editions de saxe

Les sacs en papier – L’art de la récup !

21,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Parce qu’on a tous des journaux, du papier cadeau, de la colle, une règle et des ciseaux, on a tous ce qu’il faut pour créer des sacs à la fois pratiques, originaux, écologiques et étonnamment résistants ! La technique permet de créer 63 modèles super originaux. Cabas, porte-documents, sacs pour bouteilles, provisions, boîtes de rangement… Au nombre des avantages des sacs en papier journal : un coût presque nul, une matière première écologique, un choix d’images et de motifs infini, une solidité surprenante, des dimensions complètement ajustables. Ce livre propose un art de la récup à découvrir !

64 pages
Dimensions : 21 x 25,7 cm (8,3 x 10,1 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES525754
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Parce qu’on a tous des journaux, du papier cadeau, de la colle, une règle et des ciseaux, on a tous ce qu’il faut pour créer des sacs à la fois pratiques, originaux, écologiques et étonnammen + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Parce qu’on a tous des journaux, du papier cadeau, de la colle, une règle et des ciseaux, on a tous ce qu’il faut pour créer des sacs à la fois pratiques, originaux, écologiques et étonnamment résistants ! La technique permet de créer 63 modèles super originaux. Cabas, porte-documents, sacs pour bouteilles, provisions, boîtes de rangement… Au nombre des avantages des sacs en papier journal : un coût presque nul, une matière première écologique, un choix d’images et de motifs infini, une solidité surprenante, des dimensions complètement ajustables. Ce livre propose un art de la récup à découvrir ! 64 pages Dimensions : 21 x 25,7 cm (8,3 x 10,1 po) Édition en français - Cacher