Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Ravensburger

Let’s Fly! Puzzle – Large Format, 300 Pieces

Special Price $17.59

Regular Price: $21.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ravensburger’s large format puzzles come in a wide range of beautiful images and designs. They boast sturdy, oversized pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to challenge both young and old. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go.

Age: 12+

Number of pieces: 300

Puzzle size: 68.5 x 50.5 cm (27 x 20 in)

Box size: 30 x 25 x 6 cm (12 x 10 x 2.5 in) Learn More
  • RB13589
  • 27 X 20 IN
  • Size: 27 X 20 IN
OR

Product Details

Ravensburger’s large format puzzles come in a wide range of beautiful images and designs. They boast sturdy, oversized pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to chal + Show More

Product Details

Ravensburger’s large format puzzles come in a wide range of beautiful images and designs. They boast sturdy, oversized pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to challenge both young and old. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go. Age: 12+ Number of pieces: 300 Puzzle size: 68.5 x 50.5 cm (27 x 20 in) Box size: 30 x 25 x 6 cm (12 x 10 x 2.5 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Ravensburger

Casse-tête Concours de cerfs-volants – grand format, 300 morceaux

Special Price 17,59 $

Prix normal : 21,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les casse-têtes grand format de Ravensburger présentent une large sélection de jolies images. Ils comprennent des morceaux surdimensionnés robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un niveau de difficulté qui plaira aux petits comme aux grands. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce.

Âge : 12+

Nombre de morceaux : 300

Dimensions casse-tête : 68,5 x 50,5 cm (27 x 20 po)

Dimensions boite : 30 x 25 x 6 cm (12 x 10 x 2,5 po) En savoir plus
  • RB13589
  • 27 X 20 PO
  • Size: 27 X 20 PO

Description détaillée

Les casse-têtes grand format de Ravensburger présentent une large sélection de jolies images. Ils comprennent des morceaux surdimensionnés robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les casse-têtes grand format de Ravensburger présentent une large sélection de jolies images. Ils comprennent des morceaux surdimensionnés robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un niveau de difficulté qui plaira aux petits comme aux grands. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce. Âge : 12+ Nombre de morceaux : 300 Dimensions casse-tête : 68,5 x 50,5 cm (27 x 20 po) Dimensions boite : 30 x 25 x 6 cm (12 x 10 x 2,5 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...