Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

American Crafts

Letter Board Letters — Gold, 2 in.

$9.99

Ships in Ships in 2 business days

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s the perfect way to get your message across.
Includes: (148) 2-inch gold characters featuring letters from A-Z and numbers 0-9 Learn More
  • ACLP602
  • 2 IN
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 148
OR

Product Details

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s t + Show More

Product Details

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s the perfect way to get your message across. Includes: (148) 2-inch gold characters featuring letters from A-Z and numbers 0-9 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

American crafts

Icônes de tableau d’affichage — or, 2 po

9,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet fera passer le message !

Comprend : 148 caractères dont l’alphabet et les nombres de 0 à 9 (démultipliés) En savoir plus
  • ACLP602
  • 2 PO
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 148

Description détaillée

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet fera passer le message ! Comprend : 148 caractères dont l’alphabet et les nombres de 0 à 9 (démultipliés) - Cacher