From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

American Crafts

Letter Board Letters — Silver, 1 in.

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s the perfect way to get your message across.
Includes: (148) 1-inch silver characters featuring letters from A-Z and numbers 0-9 Learn More
  • ACLP619
  • 1 IN
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 188
OR

Product Details

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s t + Show More

Product Details

Spread positive vibes or share personalised phrases with style. Simply place these letters into the grooves of your letter board — whether it's funny, inspirational, or ever a little snarky, it’s the perfect way to get your message across. Includes: (148) 1-inch silver characters featuring letters from A-Z and numbers 0-9 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

American crafts

Icônes de tableau d’affichage — argent, 1 po

8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet fera passer le message !

Comprend : 148 caractères dont l’alphabet et les nombres de 0 à 9 (démultipliés) En savoir plus
  • ACLP619
  • 2.5 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 188

Description détaillée

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Partagez positivisme et messages personnalisés avec style. Clipsez les lettres de l’alphabet dans les rainures de votre tableau d’affichage… Pour rire, inspirer, taquiner ou ventiler, cet objet fera passer le message ! Comprend : 148 caractères dont l’alphabet et les nombres de 0 à 9 (démultipliés) - Cacher