From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Lifting Bridge

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

This lifting bridge will add some vertical excitement to any Brio train set. Little ones can raise or lower the bridge by turning the handle in the control room. To let the train pass, simply raise the gates!

Age: 3 +
Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets
Includes: 1 bridge, 1 control room and 2 connection tracks Learn More
  • RB33757
OR

Product Details

This lifting bridge will add some vertical excitement to any Brio train set. Little ones can raise or lower the bridge by turning the handle in the control room. To let the train pass, simply raise th + Show More

Product Details

This lifting bridge will add some vertical excitement to any Brio train set. Little ones can raise or lower the bridge by turning the handle in the control room. To let the train pass, simply raise the gates! Age: 3 + Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets Includes: 1 bridge, 1 control room and 2 connection tracks - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Pont basculant

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce pont basculant s'ajoute parfaitement à tout ensemble de train par Brio. Vos tout-petits pourront lever ou baisser le pont en tournant tout simplement la manivelle dans la salle de contrôle. Et pour faire passer le train, ils n'auront qu'à lever les barrières!

Âge : 3 +
Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio
Comprend : 1 pont, 1 salle de contrôle et 2 rails En savoir plus
  • RB33757

Description détaillée

Ce pont basculant s'ajoute parfaitement à tout ensemble de train par Brio. Vos tout-petits pourront lever ou baisser le pont en tournant tout simplement la manivelle dans la salle de contrôle. Et pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce pont basculant s'ajoute parfaitement à tout ensemble de train par Brio. Vos tout-petits pourront lever ou baisser le pont en tournant tout simplement la manivelle dans la salle de contrôle. Et pour faire passer le train, ils n'auront qu'à lever les barrières! Âge : 3 + Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio Comprend : 1 pont, 1 salle de contrôle et 2 rails - Cacher