Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Usborne English

Little Sticker Dolly Dressing — Pixie, Fiona Watt, English

$10.95

Ships in 2 business days

This enchanting activity book is filled with pixies gathering acorns, creating magic potions and dancing with fireflies. Your little one can dress the pixies with over 200 reusable stickers of clothing, accessories, flowers, toadstools, and more!

Number of pages: 24
Author: Fiona Watt
Illustrator: Antonia Miller
Publisher: Usborne Activities
ISBN: 9781474936736 Learn More
  • US936736
  • 24 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: FIONA WATT
  • PUBLISHER: USBORNE
OR

Product Details

This enchanting activity book is filled with pixies gathering acorns, creating magic potions and dancing with fireflies. Your little one can dress the pixies with over 200 reusable stickers of clothin + Show More

Product Details

This enchanting activity book is filled with pixies gathering acorns, creating magic potions and dancing with fireflies. Your little one can dress the pixies with over 200 reusable stickers of clothing, accessories, flowers, toadstools, and more! Number of pages: 24 Author: Fiona Watt Illustrator: Antonia Miller Publisher: Usborne Activities ISBN: 9781474936736 - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Usborne English

Little Sticker Dolly Dressing — Pixie, Fiona Watt, anglais

10,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce livre d'activités enchanteur est rempli de fées qui ramassent des glands, créent des potions magiques et dansent avec des lucioles. Votre toute-petite pourra s'amuser à les habiller avec 200 autocollants de vêtements, d’accessoires, de fleurs, de champignons, et plus!

Nombre de pages : 24
Auteur : Fiona Watt
Illustratrice : Antonia Miller
Éditeur : Usborne Activities
ISBN : 9781474936736 En savoir plus
  • US936736
  • 24 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: FIONA WATT
  • EDITEUR: USBORNE

Description détaillée

Ce livre d'activités enchanteur est rempli de fées qui ramassent des glands, créent des potions magiques et dansent avec des lucioles. Votre toute-petite pourra s'amuser à les habiller avec 200 auto + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce livre d'activités enchanteur est rempli de fées qui ramassent des glands, créent des potions magiques et dansent avec des lucioles. Votre toute-petite pourra s'amuser à les habiller avec 200 autocollants de vêtements, d’accessoires, de fleurs, de champignons, et plus! Nombre de pages : 24 Auteur : Fiona Watt Illustratrice : Antonia Miller Éditeur : Usborne Activities ISBN : 9781474936736 - Cacher