From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Plassard

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

$10.99
Lightweight and soft, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish wrap garments. Approximately 12 balls are needed to knit a size 40 sweater. 

Composition: 97% cotton, 3% polyamide

Care: machine cold wash (delicate cycle), no chlorine, lay flat to dry, do not iron

Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz)

Yardage: 61 m (67 yards)

Needle size: 6 mm (US 10)

Tension: 22 rows x 18 stitches = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 in) Learn More
Plassard Yarn – Lodge

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

PLODG03

  • 50G
$10.99

Ships in 2 business days

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

PLODG22

  • 50G
$10.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

PLODG33

  • 50G
$10.99

Ships in 2 business days

Plassard Yarn – Lodge

Product Details

Lightweight and soft, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish wrap garments. Approximately 12 balls are needed + Show More

Product Details

Lightweight and soft, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish wrap garments. Approximately 12 balls are needed to knit a size 40 sweater.  Composition: 97% cotton, 3% polyamide Care: machine cold wash (delicate cycle), no chlorine, lay flat to dry, do not iron Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz) Yardage: 61 m (67 yards) Needle size: 6 mm (US 10) Tension: 22 rows x 18 stitches = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 in) - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Plassard

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Lodge

8,79 $
Léger et doux, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements enveloppants stylés. Environ 12 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de taille 40.

Composition : 97% coton, 3% polyamide

Entretien : lavage à l’eau froide (cycle délicat), pas de chlore, séchage à plat, pas de repassage

Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz)

Longueur du fil : 61 m (67 verges)

Format des aiguilles : 6 mm (US 10)

Échantillon : 22 rg x 18 m = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 po) En savoir plus
Fil à tricoter Plassard – Lodge

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Lodge

PLODG22

  • 50G

Special Price 8,79 $

Prix normal : 10,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Lodge

Description détaillée

Léger et doux, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements enveloppants stylés. Environ 12 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Léger et doux, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements enveloppants stylés. Environ 12 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de taille 40. Composition : 97% coton, 3% polyamide Entretien : lavage à l’eau froide (cycle délicat), pas de chlore, séchage à plat, pas de repassage Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz) Longueur du fil : 61 m (67 verges) Format des aiguilles : 6 mm (US 10) Échantillon : 22 rg x 18 m = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...