Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

You are logged in as a Zone Member. All prices have Zone Preferential Pricing applied.

Smartgames

Logic Game — Snow White

$36.99

Ships in 2 business days

Once upon a time…Snow White went missing! Toddlers can discover the magic of this popular fairytale, and use logic to find Snow White, the remaining dwarves and the witch. All they must do is open and close doors and windows of this beautiful 3D home.

Ages: 4 to 7
Specifications: one player, includes 48 challenges (24 back and 24 front) and a picture book with a modern twist on the original story Learn More
  • PB519874
OR

Product Details

Once upon a time…Snow White went missing! Toddlers can discover the magic of this popular fairytale, and use logic to find Snow White, the remaining dwarves and the witch. All they must do is open a + Show More

Product Details

Once upon a time…Snow White went missing! Toddlers can discover the magic of this popular fairytale, and use logic to find Snow White, the remaining dwarves and the witch. All they must do is open and close doors and windows of this beautiful 3D home. Ages: 4 to 7 Specifications: one player, includes 48 challenges (24 back and 24 front) and a picture book with a modern twist on the original story - Show Less
Top

Smartgames

Jeu de réflexion — Blanche-Neige

36,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Il était une fois…Blanche-Neige est disparue! Vos tout-petits peuvent découvrir la magie de ce conte de fées, tout en aidant à trouver Blanche-Neige, les nains manquants et la sorcière. Ils n'ont qu'à ouvrir et fermer les portes et les fenêtres de cette jolie maison 3D.

Âge : 4 à 7
Spécifications : un joueur, 48 défis (24 avant et 24 arrière), comprend un livre de photos avec version moderne du conte de fées En savoir plus
  • PB519874

Description détaillée

Il était une fois…Blanche-Neige est disparue! Vos tout-petits peuvent découvrir la magie de ce conte de fées, tout en aidant à trouver Blanche-Neige, les nains manquants et la sorcière. Ils n'on + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Il était une fois…Blanche-Neige est disparue! Vos tout-petits peuvent découvrir la magie de ce conte de fées, tout en aidant à trouver Blanche-Neige, les nains manquants et la sorcière. Ils n'ont qu'à ouvrir et fermer les portes et les fenêtres de cette jolie maison 3D. Âge : 4 à 7 Spécifications : un joueur, 48 défis (24 avant et 24 arrière), comprend un livre de photos avec version moderne du conte de fées - Cacher