From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Taschen

Logo Design — Julius Wiedemann, Multilingual Edition

$26.00

Ships in 2 business days

A good logo can glamorize just about anything. This complete collection gathers diverse brand markers from around the world to explore the irrepressible power of graphic representation. Organized into themed chapters, this catalogue explores how text, image and ideas distill into a logo across events, fashion, media, music and retail.

This is an excellent reference for students and professionals in design and marketing, as well as for anyone interested in the visuals and philosophy behind brand identity.

Author: Julius Wiedemann
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 664
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836556347 Learn More
  • TS556347
  • 664 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: JULIUS WIEDEMANN
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

A good logo can glamorize just about anything. This complete collection gathers diverse brand markers from around the world to explore the irrepressible power of graphic representation. Organized into + Show More

Product Details

A good logo can glamorize just about anything. This complete collection gathers diverse brand markers from around the world to explore the irrepressible power of graphic representation. Organized into themed chapters, this catalogue explores how text, image and ideas distill into a logo across events, fashion, media, music and retail. This is an excellent reference for students and professionals in design and marketing, as well as for anyone interested in the visuals and philosophy behind brand identity. Author: Julius Wiedemann Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 664 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836556347 - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Taschen

Logo Design — Julius Wiedemann, édition multilingue

25,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un bon logo peut valoriser à peu près n’importe quoi. Ce recueil d’envergure rassemble différents sigles de marques à travers le monde afin d’interroger le pouvoir irrésistible de la représentation graphique. Organisé en chapitres thématiques, ce catalogue s’intéresse à la manière dont le texte, l’image et les idées sont distillés par l’intermédiaire du logo dans l’événementiel, la mode, les médias, la musique et la vente au détail.

Cet ouvrage constitue une excellente référence pour les étudiants et les professionnels du design et du marketing, et pour tous ceux qui s’intéressent aux visuels et à la philosophie derrière l’identité de marque.

Auteur : Julius Wiedemann
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 664
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836556347 En savoir plus
  • TS556347
  • 664 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: JULIUS WIEDEMANN
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Un bon logo peut valoriser à peu près n’importe quoi. Ce recueil d’envergure rassemble différents sigles de marques à travers le monde afin d’interroger le pouvoir irrésistible de la repré + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un bon logo peut valoriser à peu près n’importe quoi. Ce recueil d’envergure rassemble différents sigles de marques à travers le monde afin d’interroger le pouvoir irrésistible de la représentation graphique. Organisé en chapitres thématiques, ce catalogue s’intéresse à la manière dont le texte, l’image et les idées sont distillés par l’intermédiaire du logo dans l’événementiel, la mode, les médias, la musique et la vente au détail. Cet ouvrage constitue une excellente référence pour les étudiants et les professionnels du design et du marketing, et pour tous ceux qui s’intéressent aux visuels et à la philosophie derrière l’identité de marque. Auteur : Julius Wiedemann Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 664 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836556347 - Cacher