Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Loqi

LOQI Tote Bag — Blue Fox

$15.99

Ships in 2 business days

Boasting Franz Marc's Blue Fox, this water-repellent tote bag combines functionality and sustainability. It features a practical interior pocket, and can easily be rolled or stowed away in its little pouch. With OEKO-TEX certification, it’s an environmentally-friendly option that’s perfect for carrying spontaneous purchases!

Capacity: up to 20 kg
Dimensions: 50 x 42 cm (body), 11 x 11.5 cm (interior pocket) Learn More
  • LQFMBF
  • 50X42CM-19.7X16.5PO
  • Weight: 55.0000
  • LIMIT WEIGHT: 20KG - 44LB
OR

Product Details

Boasting Franz Marc's Blue Fox, this water-repellent tote bag combines functionality and sustainability. It features a practical interior pocket, and can easily be rolled or stowed away in its little p + Show More

Product Details

Boasting Franz Marc's Blue Fox, this water-repellent tote bag combines functionality and sustainability. It features a practical interior pocket, and can easily be rolled or stowed away in its little pouch. With OEKO-TEX certification, it’s an environmentally-friendly option that’s perfect for carrying spontaneous purchases! Capacity: up to 20 kg Dimensions: 50 x 42 cm (body), 11 x 11.5 cm (interior pocket) - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Loqi

Sac fourre-tout LOQI — Renard bleu-noir

15,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec son design inspiré par le Renard bleu-noir de Franz Marc, ce sac fourre-tout hydrofuge allie fonctionnalité et durabilité. Il dispose d'une poche intérieure pratique, et peut facilement être roulé ou rangé dans son petit sac. Bénéficiant de la certification OEKO-TEX, c'est une option écologique, qui est parfaite pour transporter des achats spontanés !

Capacité : jusqu'à 20 kg
Dimensions : 50 x 42 cm (corps), 11 x 11,5 cm (poche intérieure) En savoir plus
  • LQFMBF
  • 50X42CM-19.7X16.5PO
  • Weight: 55.0000
  • POIDS LIMITE: 20KG - 44LB

Description détaillée

Avec son design inspiré par le Renard bleu-noir de Franz Marc, ce sac fourre-tout hydrofuge allie fonctionnalité et durabilité. Il dispose d'une poche intérieure pratique, et peut facilement être + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec son design inspiré par le Renard bleu-noir de Franz Marc, ce sac fourre-tout hydrofuge allie fonctionnalité et durabilité. Il dispose d'une poche intérieure pratique, et peut facilement être roulé ou rangé dans son petit sac. Bénéficiant de la certification OEKO-TEX, c'est une option écologique, qui est parfaite pour transporter des achats spontanés ! Capacité : jusqu'à 20 kg Dimensions : 50 x 42 cm (corps), 11 x 11,5 cm (poche intérieure) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...