From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Magic Spray Chalk Paint — Pink

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Magic Spray chalk paint is perfect for creating artwork on any surface. Eco-friendly and easily removable, it can be used to mark out a track for a game or a race, to decorate a car for a special event or to indicate directions—the possibilities are endless! Learn More
  • OIDSP32R
  • 360-380 G
OR

Product Details

Magic Spray chalk paint is perfect for creating artwork on any surface. Eco-friendly and easily removable, it can be used to mark out a track for a game or a race, to decorate a car for a special even + Show More

Product Details

Magic Spray chalk paint is perfect for creating artwork on any surface. Eco-friendly and easily removable, it can be used to mark out a track for a game or a race, to decorate a car for a special event or to indicate directions—the possibilities are endless! - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Craie en aérosol Magic Spray — rose

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La craie en aérosol Magic Spray convient à toutes les surfaces. Écologique et facile à effacer, elle peut être utilisée pour délimiter des espaces de jeux, décorer une voiture lors d’un événement ou indiquer un chemin…les possibilités sont infinies! En savoir plus
  • OIDSP32R
  • 360-380 G

Description détaillée

La craie en aérosol Magic Spray convient à toutes les surfaces. Écologique et facile à effacer, elle peut être utilisée pour délimiter des espaces de jeux, décorer une voiture lors d’un év + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La craie en aérosol Magic Spray convient à toutes les surfaces. Écologique et facile à effacer, elle peut être utilisée pour délimiter des espaces de jeux, décorer une voiture lors d’un événement ou indiquer un chemin…les possibilités sont infinies! - Cacher