Become a Great Master in the art of Halloween! Save >

Magic Trick - Phantom coins (DVD)

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Four sensational magic tricks in one! A coin disappears from a transparent bag only to immediately re-appear on a magic mat. Then using two metal rings the coin will once again disappear, travel through space and re-appear under a glass. 9 years and up. Includes DVD. Learn More
  • OID556
OR

Product Details

Four sensational magic tricks in one! A coin disappears from a transparent bag only to immediately re-appear on a magic mat. Then using two metal rings the coin will once again disappear, travel throu + Show More

Product Details

Four sensational magic tricks in one! A coin disappears from a transparent bag only to immediately re-appear on a magic mat. Then using two metal rings the coin will once again disappear, travel through space and re-appear under a glass. 9 years and up. Includes DVD. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Tour de magie – Pièces de monnaie fantôme (DVD)

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Quatre tours de magie sensationnels en un! Une pièce disparaît dans un sac transparent et réapparaît immédiatement sur un tapis magique. Ensuite, en utilisant deux anneaux métalliques la pièce disparaîtra de nouveau, voyagera à travers l’espace et réapparaîtra sous un verre. 9 ans et plus. DVD inclus. En savoir plus
  • OID556

Description détaillée

Quatre tours de magie sensationnels en un! Une pièce disparaît dans un sac transparent et réapparaît immédiatement sur un tapis magique. Ensuite, en utilisant deux anneaux métalliques la pièce + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Quatre tours de magie sensationnels en un! Une pièce disparaît dans un sac transparent et réapparaît immédiatement sur un tapis magique. Ensuite, en utilisant deux anneaux métalliques la pièce disparaîtra de nouveau, voyagera à travers l’espace et réapparaîtra sous un verre. 9 ans et plus. DVD inclus. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...