November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Magic Trick - Svengali (DVD)

$14.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

A card chosen at random by a spectator miraculously disappears from the pack, only to reappear under a cup and finally multiplies endlessly turning the whole pack into the chosen card. This is a truly fantastic pack of cards which has been cleverly engineered to give limitless possibilities. 7 years and up. Includes DVD. Learn More
  • OID505
OR

Product Details

A card chosen at random by a spectator miraculously disappears from the pack, only to reappear under a cup and finally multiplies endlessly turning the whole pack into the chosen card. This is a truly + Show More

Product Details

A card chosen at random by a spectator miraculously disappears from the pack, only to reappear under a cup and finally multiplies endlessly turning the whole pack into the chosen card. This is a truly fantastic pack of cards which has been cleverly engineered to give limitless possibilities. 7 years and up. Includes DVD. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Tour de magie - Svengali (DVD)

14,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Une carte choisie au hasard par un spectateur disparaît miraculeusement du paquet pour réapparaître sous une tasse, puis se multiplier en paquet complet de la même carte. Il s’agit d’un jeu de cartes vraiment fantastique, habilement conçu pour donner des possibilités illimitées. Pour 7 ans et plus. Comprend un DVD. En savoir plus
  • OID505

Description détaillée

Une carte choisie au hasard par un spectateur disparaît miraculeusement du paquet pour réapparaître sous une tasse, puis se multiplier en paquet complet de la même carte. Il s’agit d’un jeu de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une carte choisie au hasard par un spectateur disparaît miraculeusement du paquet pour réapparaître sous une tasse, puis se multiplier en paquet complet de la même carte. Il s’agit d’un jeu de cartes vraiment fantastique, habilement conçu pour donner des possibilités illimitées. Pour 7 ans et plus. Comprend un DVD. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...