Magnetic Dominos

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

A new take on a classic among classics. Colourful and magnetic, you can play flat (on a table) or build a vertical tower! A great game for all ages that should be found in very toy box. This updated version will please children even more than the original. A must!

Ages 4 years and up
2 to 4 players
Includes: 28 magnetic dominos, magnetic storage box, game rules
Dimensions: 23.9 x 16 x 5.1 cm (9.4 x 6.3 x 2 in.) Learn More
  • WA1602670
OR

Product Details

A new take on a classic among classics. Colourful and magnetic, you can play flat (on a table) or build a vertical tower! A great game for all ages that should be found in very toy box. This updated v + Show More

Product Details

A new take on a classic among classics. Colourful and magnetic, you can play flat (on a table) or build a vertical tower! A great game for all ages that should be found in very toy box. This updated version will please children even more than the original. A must! Ages 4 years and up 2 to 4 players Includes: 28 magnetic dominos, magnetic storage box, game rules Dimensions: 23.9 x 16 x 5.1 cm (9.4 x 6.3 x 2 in.) - Show Less
Top

Dominos magnétiques

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le classique des classiques, revisité. Coloré et aimanté, on peut y jouer à plat (sur table) ou en hauteur, façon tour ! Un grand jeu qui aura toujours sa place dans les coffres à jouets, pour tous les âges. Cette version plaira aux enfants encore plus que les anciennes. Un must !

4 ans et plus
2 à 4 joueurs
Comprend : 28 dominos magnétiques, boîte de rangement magnétique, règles du jeu
Dimensions : 23,9 x 16 x 5,1 cm (9,4 x 6,3 x 2 po) En savoir plus
  • WA1602670
OU

Description détaillée

Le classique des classiques, revisité. Coloré et aimanté, on peut y jouer à plat (sur table) ou en hauteur, façon tour ! Un grand jeu qui aura toujours sa place dans les coffres à jouets, pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le classique des classiques, revisité. Coloré et aimanté, on peut y jouer à plat (sur table) ou en hauteur, façon tour ! Un grand jeu qui aura toujours sa place dans les coffres à jouets, pour tous les âges. Cette version plaira aux enfants encore plus que les anciennes. Un must ! 4 ans et plus 2 à 4 joueurs Comprend : 28 dominos magnétiques, boîte de rangement magnétique, règles du jeu Dimensions : 23,9 x 16 x 5,1 cm (9,4 x 6,3 x 2 po) - Cacher