BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Marker Art And Design

Marker Paper Pad

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

A glossy, white 175 g/m² paper note pad with a very smooth surface designed for marker work and specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Ideal for perfect high contrast lines, the pad comes with an Inkblock Panel inserted underneath the working sheet—to prevent the risk of the ink marking or piercing.

Includes: 24 acid-free sheets, 175 g/m2 with an extra smooth surface and ink receptive coating 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) and an InkBlock protection panel

Made in the United States Learn More
  • ADM912
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • WEIGHT: 175 GSM
OR

Product Details

A glossy, white 175 g/m² paper note pad with a very smooth surface designed for marker work and specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Ideal for perfect high contrast lines, the pad comes w + Show More

Product Details

A glossy, white 175 g/m² paper note pad with a very smooth surface designed for marker work and specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Ideal for perfect high contrast lines, the pad comes with an Inkblock Panel inserted underneath the working sheet—to prevent the risk of the ink marking or piercing. Includes: 24 acid-free sheets, 175 g/m2 with an extra smooth surface and ink receptive coating 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) and an InkBlock protection panel Made in the United States - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Marker art and design

Tablette rendu marqueur

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Une tablette de papier blanc brillant de force 175 g/m² très lisse, conçu pour le travail aux marqueurs et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour des contours précis et impeccables, la tablette vient avec un panneau InkBlock à glisser sous la feuille en cours de dessin — pour annuler les risques de marquage et de perçage de l’encre.

Comprend : 24 feuilles sans acide de 175 g/m2 à surface extra lisse et revêtement encre nette 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) et un panneau de protection InkBlock

Fabriqué aux États-Unis En savoir plus
  • ADM912
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • POIDS: 175 G/M2

Description détaillée

Une tablette de papier blanc brillant de force 175 g/m² très lisse, conçu pour le travail aux marqueurs et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une tablette de papier blanc brillant de force 175 g/m² très lisse, conçu pour le travail aux marqueurs et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour des contours précis et impeccables, la tablette vient avec un panneau InkBlock à glisser sous la feuille en cours de dessin — pour annuler les risques de marquage et de perçage de l’encre. Comprend : 24 feuilles sans acide de 175 g/m2 à surface extra lisse et revêtement encre nette 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) et un panneau de protection InkBlock Fabriqué aux États-Unis - Cacher