American Crafts

Memory Planner Stickers

$5.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add beautiful colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. Included in the package are all kinds of useful and colourful stickers to help you get organized. You can’t go wrong!

Includes: 2 sheets of stickers 10 x 14 cm (4 x 5.5 in.)
Acid-free, photo quality Learn More
  • ACR375050
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 103
OR

Product Details

Add beautiful colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. Included in the package are all kinds of useful and colourful stickers to help you get organized + Show More

Product Details

Add beautiful colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. Included in the package are all kinds of useful and colourful stickers to help you get organized. You can’t go wrong! Includes: 2 sheets of stickers 10 x 14 cm (4 x 5.5 in.) Acid-free, photo quality - Show Less
Top

American crafts

Autocollants Memory Planner

5,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d'autocollants pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de plusieurs dizaines de formes aux couleurs vivifiantes. On ne se trompe pas.

Comprend : 2 planches d'autocollants de 10,2 x 14 cm (4 x 5,5 po)
Sans acide, qualité Archives En savoir plus
  • ACR375050
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 103
OU

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d'autocollants pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de plusieurs dizaines de formes aux couleurs vivi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d'autocollants pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de plusieurs dizaines de formes aux couleurs vivifiantes. On ne se trompe pas. Comprend : 2 planches d'autocollants de 10,2 x 14 cm (4 x 5,5 po) Sans acide, qualité Archives - Cacher